Mount Pleasant Wtp Rainfall Reports

October 2021
icon icon icon icon
Date Rain to 9am interval
mm Hours
Fri 01/10/2021 1.4 24
Sat 02/10/2021 0.2 24
Sun 03/10/2021 2.0 24
Mon 04/10/2021 5.0 24
Tue 05/10/2021 6.0 24
Wed 06/10/2021 0.0 24
Thu 07/10/2021 0.0 24
Fri 08/10/2021 0.0 24
Sat 09/10/2021 0.0 24
Sun 10/10/2021 0.0 24
Mon 11/10/2021 0.4 24
Tue 12/10/2021 0.2 24
Wed 13/10/2021 0.2 24
Thu 14/10/2021 5.6 24
Fri 15/10/2021 9.2 24
Sat 16/10/2021 0.0 24
Sun 17/10/2021 0.0 24
 
October 2021 Total 30.2 10 day(s)
 
Jan-Oct 2021 Total 480.6 130 day(s)
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

MOUNT PLEASANT WTP
Mount Lofty Ranges, South Australia
34.7958°S 139.0474°E 475m AMSL
Commenced 2013
Display Your Local Weather

Weather News

Severe storms in QLD today

10:40 EDT

When severe thunderstorms are already hitting parts of central Queensland at 8am, you know it’s going to be a big day.

BOM forecasts 'unsettled' Queensland weather with severe thunderstorms, large hail amid report of tornado

02:39 EDT

The Bureau of Meteorology (BOM) says parts of Queensland could experience another week of "unsettled" weather and severe thunderstorm activity as meteorologistsĀ investigateĀ reports of a tornado.

Get a sneak peak into the new Weatherzone Beta website experience while we continue to build out its full functionality.
Explore new datasets, map layers, 7-day charts, 12-month trends and much more!