Piccadilly Daily Summaries

August 2020
icon icon icon icon
Date Min to 9am Anomaly Max from 9am Anomaly Rain to 9am  
°C °C °C °C mm
Sat 01/08/2020 - - - - 0.0  
Sun 02/08/2020 - - - - 0.0  
Mon 03/08/2020 - - - - 0.0  
Tue 04/08/2020 - - - - 0.0  
Wed 05/08/2020 - - - - 0.0  
Thu 06/08/2020 - - - - 0.0  
Fri 07/08/2020 - - - - 1.8  
Sat 08/08/2020 - - - - 20.3  
Sun 09/08/2020 - - - - 0.0  
Mon 10/08/2020 - - - - 0.0  
Tue 11/08/2020 - - - - 0.0  
Wed 12/08/2020 - - - - 11.8  
 
August 2020 Average -   -      
 
August 2020 Total         33.9 3 day(s)
 
Jan-Aug 2020 Total         696.9 82 day(s)
 
Highlights the coolest minimum or maximum temperature during the period.
 
Highlights the warmest minimum or maximum temperature during the period.
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

PICCADILLY (WOODHOUSE)
Mount Lofty Ranges, South Australia
34.9847°S 138.7404°E 441m AMSL
Commenced 2001
Display Your Local Weather

Weather News

Farmers begin to restock but trader warns against 'panic-buying'

16:39 EST

Farmers are being urged not to rush to restock their properties despite above-average rainfall and lush conditions persisting across New South Wales.

Spencers Creek's latest one-metre snow depth in 14 years

15:09 EST

The 2020 snow season is now likely to feature one of Spencers Creek's latest one-metre natural snow depths on record.