Ironstone Road Rainfall Reports

October 2019
icon icon icon icon
Date Rain to 9am interval
mm Hours
Tue 01/10/2019 0.0 24
Wed 02/10/2019 0.0 24
Thu 03/10/2019 0.0 24
Fri 04/10/2019 0.2 24
Sat 05/10/2019 0.0 24
Sun 06/10/2019 0.0 24
Mon 07/10/2019 4.2 24
Tue 08/10/2019 2.2 24
Wed 09/10/2019 0.0 24
Thu 10/10/2019 0.0 24
Fri 11/10/2019 0.0 24
Sat 12/10/2019 0.0 24
Sun 13/10/2019 0.0 24
Mon 14/10/2019 0.0 24
Tue 15/10/2019 0.0 24
Wed 16/10/2019 1.6 24
Thu 17/10/2019 9.6 24
Fri 18/10/2019 0.2 24
Sat 19/10/2019 0.8 24
Sun 20/10/2019 0.0 24
Mon 21/10/2019 0.0 24
 
October 2019 Total 18.8 7 day(s)
 
Jan-Oct 2019 Total 494.0 125 day(s)
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

IRONSTONE ROAD
Mount Lofty Ranges, South Australia
34.7595°S 138.9341°E 440m AMSL
Commenced 1993
Display Your Local Weather

Weather News

Near-record heat in Darwin

21:47 EDT

Darwin Airport registered its second warmest day on record on Monday.

Nationals deputy leader Bridget McKenzie under pressure from her own party room

19:32 EDT

Anger has boiled over among federal Nationals MPs during a party room meeting dominated by criticism of deputy leader Bridget McKenzie.

Beer and climate change

16:26 EDT

  Beer is the most consumed alcoholic beverage in the world.