Ironstone Road Rainfall Reports

December 2019
icon icon icon icon
Date Rain to 9am interval
mm Hours
Sun 01/12/2019 4.6 24
Mon 02/12/2019 14.6 24
Tue 03/12/2019 0.4 24
Wed 04/12/2019 0.0 24
Thu 05/12/2019 0.0 24
Fri 06/12/2019 0.0 24
Sat 07/12/2019 0.0 24
Sun 08/12/2019 0.0 24
Mon 09/12/2019 0.0 24
Tue 10/12/2019 0.0 24
 
December 2019 Total 19.6 3 day(s)
 
Jan-Dec 2019 Total 537.0 135 day(s)
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

IRONSTONE ROAD
Mount Lofty Ranges, South Australia
34.7595°S 138.9341°E 440m AMSL
Commenced 1993
Display Your Local Weather

Weather News

More dry, hot weather looms for NSW

10:05 EDT

Dry weather is likely to continue across much of NSW during the next week, with more heat on the way.

Blaze near 'mega fire' closes in on population centres on NSW Central Coast

17:19 EDT

The NSW Rural Fire Service (RFS) said firefighters and waterbombing aircraft had succeeded in slowing the spread of a blaze burning near the "mega fire" north of Sydney.

New drought declarations across eight Queensland regions as the state's crisis deepens

15:05 EDT

The Queensland Government has today declared the majority of the state's south-east is in drought.