Cudlee Creek Rainfall Reports

December 2019
icon icon icon icon
Date Rain to 9am interval
mm Hours
Sun 01/12/2019 5.8 24
Mon 02/12/2019 12.2 24
Tue 03/12/2019 0.4 24
Wed 04/12/2019 0.0 24
Thu 05/12/2019 0.0 24
Fri 06/12/2019 0.0 24
Sat 07/12/2019 0.0 24
Sun 08/12/2019 0.0 24
Mon 09/12/2019 0.0 24
Tue 10/12/2019 0.0 24
Wed 11/12/2019 0.0 24
Thu 12/12/2019 0.0 24
 
December 2019 Total 18.4 3 day(s)
 
Jan-Dec 2019 Total 557.6 121 day(s)
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

CUDLEE CREEK (O'DEAS ROAD)
Mount Lofty Ranges, South Australia
34.8476°S 138.8751°E 492m AMSL
Commenced 1994
Display Your Local Weather

Weather News

Exceptionally hot air on the horizon for Australia

11:29 EDT

A large mass of hot air will spread over Australia during the next 10 days, causing a widespread and intense heatwave that looks set to challenge records.

Hot weather on the horizon for Adelaide but don't call it a 'heatwave' — not yet

09:45 EDT

With several days of hot weather forecast for Adelaide next week, it might be tempting to call it a "heatwave", but what is a heatwave? Is it as simple as hot weather that hangs about for days on end? The short answer is no.

Australia could see hottest day on record next week as Perth heatwave conditions travel east

09:19 EDT

Australia could experience its hottest day on record next week as a hot air mass building in Western Australia makes its way east.