Aldgate Daily Summaries

February 2020
icon icon icon icon
Date Min to 9am Anomaly Max from 9am Anomaly Rain to 9am  
°C °C °C °C mm
Sat 01/02/2020 - - - - 57.0  
Sun 02/02/2020 - - - - 4.2  
Mon 03/02/2020 - - - - 0.2  
Tue 04/02/2020 - - - - -  
Thu 06/02/2020 - - - - 0.0  
Fri 07/02/2020 - - - - 0.0  
Sat 08/02/2020 - - - - 0.0  
Sun 09/02/2020 - - - - 0.0  
Mon 10/02/2020 - - - - 0.0  
Tue 11/02/2020 - - - - 0.0  
Wed 12/02/2020 - - - - 1.2  
Thu 13/02/2020 - - - - 0.5  
Fri 14/02/2020 - - - - 0.0  
Sat 15/02/2020 - - - - 1.6  
Sun 16/02/2020 - - - - 0.6  
Mon 17/02/2020 - - - - 0.0  
Tue 18/02/2020 - - - - 0.0  
Wed 19/02/2020 - - - - 1.2  
Thu 20/02/2020 - - - - 0.0  
Fri 21/02/2020 - - - - 0.0  
Sat 22/02/2020 - - - - 0.0  
Sun 23/02/2020 - - - - 0.0  
Mon 24/02/2020 - - - - 0.0  
Tue 25/02/2020 - - - - 0.0  
Wed 26/02/2020 - - - - 0.0  
Thu 27/02/2020 - - - - 0.6  
 
February 2020 Average -   -      
 
February 2020 Total         67.1 9 day(s)
 
Jan-Feb 2020 Total         125.2 17 day(s)
 
Highlights the coolest minimum or maximum temperature during the period.
 
Highlights the warmest minimum or maximum temperature during the period.
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

ALDGATE
Mount Lofty Ranges, South Australia
35.0236°S 138.7419°E 442m AMSL
Commenced 1969
Display Your Local Weather

Weather News

Hot and cold expected in Melbourne this week

09:42 EDT

A brief temperature spike to the low-30s, followed by a radical drop to the high-teens by the next day is expected in Melbourne to start off Autumn.

The Insurance Law Service helps disaster victims take on insurers. Now it faces a big fight of its own

06:13 EDT

When Else Seligmann and Andrew Gardyne packed up their home to move to the country, they hoped for a simpler life.

Murray-Darling Basin Plan 'in action' after first major break in drought since deal was struck in 2012

17:23 EDT

The first major flood after eight years of drought is flowing down the Balonne River in southern Queensland this week in what could be the first real test of the northern projects of the Murray-Darling Basin Plan, struck in 2012.