Halls Creek Daily Summaries

September 2020
icon icon icon icon
Date Min to 9am Anomaly Max from 9am Anomaly Rain to 9am  
°C °C °C °C mm
Tue 01/09/2020 16.4 - 35.2 - 0.0  
Wed 02/09/2020 17.9 - 36.5 - 0.0  
Thu 03/09/2020 17.5 - 37.7 - 0.0  
Fri 04/09/2020 23.6 - 37.2 - 0.0  
Sat 05/09/2020 22.1 - 37.2 - 0.0  
Sun 06/09/2020 18.4 - 37.0 - 0.0  
Mon 07/09/2020 16.8 - 36.2 - 0.0  
Tue 08/09/2020 16.6 - 37.1 - 0.0  
Wed 09/09/2020 18.0 - 36.7 - 0.0  
Thu 10/09/2020 18.4 - 35.9 - 0.0  
Fri 11/09/2020 18.0 - 36.6 - 0.0  
Sat 12/09/2020 17.0 - 36.6 - 0.0  
Sun 13/09/2020 15.8 - 37.2 - 0.0  
Mon 14/09/2020 18.6 - 36.5 - 0.0  
Tue 15/09/2020 22.5 - 35.1 - 0.0  
Wed 16/09/2020 18.5 - 35.8 - 0.0  
Thu 17/09/2020 20.7 - 36.5 - 0.0  
Fri 18/09/2020 21.3 - 35.0 - 0.0  
Sat 19/09/2020 17.0 - 36.3 - 0.0  
Sun 20/09/2020 17.8 - 37.5 - 0.0  
Mon 21/09/2020 20.1 - 36.1 - 0.0  
Tue 22/09/2020 22.6 - 37.3 - 0.0  
Wed 23/09/2020 21.2 - 38.0 - 0.0  
Thu 24/09/2020 24.5 - 39.3 - 0.0  
Fri 25/09/2020 22.0 - 38.8 - 0.0  
Sat 26/09/2020 24.3 - 37.5 - 0.0  
Sun 27/09/2020 24.5 - 36.5 - 0.0  
Mon 28/09/2020 21.3 - 36.5 - 1.0  
Tue 29/09/2020 24.2 - 35.8 - 1.6  
 
September 2020 Average 19.9   36.7      
 
September 2020 Total         2.6 2 day(s)
 
Jan-Sep 2020 Total         482.8 46 day(s)
 
Highlights the coolest minimum or maximum temperature during the period.
 
Highlights the warmest minimum or maximum temperature during the period.
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

HALLS CREEK AIRPORT
Kimberley, Western Australia
18.2337°S 127.6666°E 409m AMSL
Commenced 2015
Display Your Local Weather

Weather News

BOM declares a La Nina, signalling wet spring and summer likely for northern, eastern Australia

16:08 EST

The Bureau of Meteorology has declared a La Nina is officially underway, signalling we could be in for a wet spring and summer.