Mornington Rainfall Reports

October 2019
icon icon icon icon
Date Rain to 9am interval
mm Hours
Tue 01/10/2019 0.0 24
Wed 02/10/2019 0.0 24
Thu 03/10/2019 0.0 24
Fri 04/10/2019 0.0 24
Sat 05/10/2019 0.0 24
Sun 06/10/2019 0.0 24
Mon 07/10/2019 0.0 24
Tue 08/10/2019 0.0 24
Wed 09/10/2019 0.0 24
Thu 10/10/2019 0.0 24
Fri 11/10/2019 0.0 24
Sat 12/10/2019 0.0 24
Sun 13/10/2019 0.0 24
Mon 14/10/2019 0.0 24
Tue 15/10/2019 0.0 24
Wed 16/10/2019 0.0 24
Thu 17/10/2019 0.0 24
Fri 18/10/2019 0.0 24
Sat 19/10/2019 0.0 24
Sun 20/10/2019 0.0 24
Mon 21/10/2019 0.0 24
Tue 22/10/2019 0.0 24
Wed 23/10/2019 0.0 24
Thu 24/10/2019 0.0 24
Fri 25/10/2019 0.0 24
Sat 26/10/2019 0.0 24
Sun 27/10/2019 0.0 24
Mon 28/10/2019 0.0 24
Tue 29/10/2019 0.0 24
Wed 30/10/2019 0.0 24
Thu 31/10/2019 0.0 24
 
October 2019 Total 0.0 0 day(s)
 
Jan-Oct 2019 Total 318.0 52 day(s)
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

OLD MORNINGTON HOMESTEAD
Kimberley, Western Australia
17.3922°S 126.2306°E 280m AMSL
Commenced 2002
Display Your Local Weather

Weather News

Hot weather set to hit Perth cricket Test with three consecutive 40 degree days

19:41 EDT

Perth is looking at potential heatwave conditions for the first time since February 2016, with temperatures expected to hover close to 40 degrees Celsius from Wednesday to Sunday this week, on the heels of a record-breaking start to summer.

Australia's capital cities are getting hotter — but there are ways to cool them down

18:21 EDT

High temperatures, increasing populations and reduced open spaces are just some of the factors behind rising urban heat in Australian cities, but experts believe there are several solutions to combat it.

Early-summer heat to challenge records this week

12:21 EDT

Severe heatwave conditions will affect five states and territories this week, challenging December records and elevating fire danger ratings.