Mount Winifred Rainfall Reports

October 2019
icon icon icon icon
Date Rain to 9am interval
mm Hours
Tue 01/10/2019 0.0 24
Wed 02/10/2019 0.0 24
Thu 03/10/2019 0.0 24
Fri 04/10/2019 0.0 24
Sat 05/10/2019 0.0 24
Sun 06/10/2019 0.0 24
Mon 07/10/2019 0.0 24
Tue 08/10/2019 0.0 24
Wed 09/10/2019 0.0 24
Thu 10/10/2019 0.0 24
Fri 11/10/2019 0.0 24
Sat 12/10/2019 0.0 24
Sun 13/10/2019 0.0 24
 
October 2019 Total 0.0 0 day(s)
 
Jan-Oct 2019 Total 341.4 40 day(s)
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

MOUNT WINIFRED
Kimberley, Western Australia
18.0160°S 126.3033°E 180m AMSL
Commenced 2000
Display Your Local Weather

Weather News

Queensland's weather outlook for summer forecasts less cyclones, more severe bushfires

14:20 EDT

Fewer cyclones are forecast but the Bureau of Meteorology (BOM) has warned a "dangerous cocktail" is brewing for the remainder of Queensland's fire season.

Japan's flooding from space

10:06 EDT

Satellite images have revealed the scale of flooding in Japan as the clouds clear behind Typhoon Hagibis.

Prime Minister and NSW Premier announce $1b funding for Wyangala, Dungowan dam projects

09:17 EDT

A billion-dollar package to upgrade or build new dams in drought-afflicted NSW regions is expected to put "bulldozers in the ground" next year, the Liberal-National coalition has said.