Wilmington Rainfall Reports

November 2020
icon icon icon icon
Date Rain to 9am interval
mm Hours
Sun 01/11/2020 0.0 -
Mon 02/11/2020 0.9 24
Tue 03/11/2020 - -
Wed 04/11/2020 - -
Thu 05/11/2020 - -
Fri 06/11/2020 - -
Sat 07/11/2020 - -
Sun 08/11/2020 - -
Mon 09/11/2020 - -
Tue 10/11/2020 - -
Wed 11/11/2020 - -
Thu 12/11/2020 - -
Fri 13/11/2020 - -
Sat 14/11/2020 - -
Sun 15/11/2020 - -
Mon 16/11/2020 0.0 -
Tue 17/11/2020 0.0 -
Wed 18/11/2020 0.0 -
Thu 19/11/2020 0.0 -
Fri 20/11/2020 0.0 -
Sat 21/11/2020 0.0 -
Sun 22/11/2020 0.0 -
Mon 23/11/2020 0.6 24
 
November 2020 Total 1.5 2 day(s)
 
Jan-Nov 2020 Total 488.5 58 day(s)
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

WILMINGTON
Flinders, South Australia
32.6521°S 138.1003°E 330m AMSL
Commenced 1879
Display Your Local Weather

Weather News

Queensland BOM forecast predicts more cyclones than usual this year due to La NiƱa warming Coral Sea

16:49 EDT

More than four tropical cyclones are likely to form in the Coral Sea this summer, the Bureau of Meteorology (BOM) has predicted.

Rehabilitated platypuses released in NSW Mid-North Coast, but conservationist call to protect habitat

16:18 EDT

Devastated first by bushfire and then the drought, five platypuses on the NSW Mid-North Coast have beaten the odds and survived one of the most devastating periods of environmental degradation.