Fish River Rainfall Reports

February 2021
icon icon icon icon
Date Rain to 9am interval
mm Hours
Mon 01/02/2021 1.4 24
Tue 02/02/2021 4.0 24
Wed 03/02/2021 0.2 24
Thu 04/02/2021 0.0 24
Fri 05/02/2021 5.2 24
Sat 06/02/2021 39.2 24
Sun 07/02/2021 53.6 24
Mon 08/02/2021 0.4 24
Tue 09/02/2021 18.0 24
Wed 10/02/2021 15.4 24
Thu 11/02/2021 0.0 24
Fri 12/02/2021 0.0 24
Sat 13/02/2021 1.4 24
Sun 14/02/2021 25.8 24
Mon 15/02/2021 10.4 24
Tue 16/02/2021 0.2 24
Wed 17/02/2021 33.0 24
Thu 18/02/2021 3.8 24
Fri 19/02/2021 14.6 24
Sat 20/02/2021 42.4 24
Sun 21/02/2021 20.6 24
Mon 22/02/2021 41.6 24
Tue 23/02/2021 25.4 24
Wed 24/02/2021 87.2 24
Thu 25/02/2021 48.0 24
Fri 26/02/2021 0.2 24
Sat 27/02/2021 0.0 24
Sun 28/02/2021 0.0 24
 
February 2021 Total 492.0 23 day(s)
 
Jan-Feb 2021 Total 812.0 50 day(s)
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

FISH RIVER
Darwin-Daly, Northern Territory
14.1894°S 130.8815°E 87m AMSL
Commenced 1968
Display Your Local Weather

Weather News

A very wet summer for the NSW Mid North Coast

16:16 EDT

La Niña has lived up to its name this past summer for much of eastern Australia, with the NSW Mid North Coast copping a drenching.

Tropical Cyclone spinning up near Cairns

14:01 EDT

A tropical low is deepening off the north Queensland coast, and is likely to become Tropical Cyclone Niran in the near future.

Get a sneak peak into the new Weatherzone Beta website experience while we continue to build out its full functionality.
Explore new datasets, map layers, 7-day charts, 12-month trends and much more!