Mount Sanford Rainfall Reports

July 2021
icon icon icon icon
Date Rain to 9am interval
mm Hours
Thu 01/07/2021 0.0 -
Fri 02/07/2021 0.0 -
Sat 03/07/2021 0.0 -
Sun 04/07/2021 0.0 -
Mon 05/07/2021 0.0 -
Tue 06/07/2021 0.0 -
Wed 07/07/2021 0.0 -
Thu 08/07/2021 0.0 -
Fri 09/07/2021 0.0 -
Sat 10/07/2021 0.0 -
Sun 11/07/2021 0.0 -
Mon 12/07/2021 0.0 -
Tue 13/07/2021 0.0 -
Wed 14/07/2021 0.0 -
Thu 15/07/2021 0.0 -
Fri 16/07/2021 0.0 -
Sat 17/07/2021 0.0 -
Sun 18/07/2021 0.0 -
Mon 19/07/2021 0.0 -
Tue 20/07/2021 0.0 -
Wed 21/07/2021 0.0 -
Thu 22/07/2021 0.0 -
Fri 23/07/2021 0.0 -
Sat 24/07/2021 0.0 -
Sun 25/07/2021 0.0 -
Mon 26/07/2021 0.0 -
Tue 27/07/2021 0.0 -
Wed 28/07/2021 0.0 -
Thu 29/07/2021 0.0 -
Fri 30/07/2021 0.0 -
Sat 31/07/2021 0.0 -
 
July 2021 Total 0.0 0 day(s)
July 1986-2020 Average Total 2.2 0.3 day(s)
July 1986-2020 Wettest Total 33.5 1986
July 1986-2020 Wettest 24hr Total 15.5 2nd 1986
July 1986-2020 Driest Total 0.0 2020
 
Jan-Jul 2021 Total 541.3 30 day(s)
Jan-Jul 1986-2021 Average Total 485.4 29.4 day(s)
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

MOUNT SANFORD
Victoria River, Northern Territory
16.9817°S 130.5598°E 220m AMSL
Commenced 1986
Display Your Local Weather

Weather News

Darwin's hottest September day on record

16:10 EST

Darwin just had its hottest September day on record and its hottest day for any month in two years.

Hands up who loves heavy spring snowfalls?

11:50 EST

Heavy snow has fallen overnight in the Victorian High Country and Snowy Mountains of New South Wales, with lighter falls at much lower elevations.

Get a sneak peak into the new Weatherzone Beta website experience while we continue to build out its full functionality.
Explore new datasets, map layers, 7-day charts, 12-month trends and much more!