Birrimba Rainfall Reports

February 2021
icon icon icon icon
Date Rain to 9am interval
mm Hours
Mon 01/02/2021 0.0 24
Tue 02/02/2021 0.0 24
Wed 03/02/2021 0.0 24
Thu 04/02/2021 7.4 24
Fri 05/02/2021 40.8 24
Sat 06/02/2021 1.2 24
Sun 07/02/2021 37.2 24
Mon 08/02/2021 2.6 24
Tue 09/02/2021 2.6 24
Wed 10/02/2021 0.0 24
Thu 11/02/2021 0.0 24
Fri 12/02/2021 0.6 24
Sat 13/02/2021 0.0 24
Sun 14/02/2021 2.0 24
Mon 15/02/2021 0.0 24
Tue 16/02/2021 15.4 24
Wed 17/02/2021 3.4 24
Thu 18/02/2021 0.0 24
Fri 19/02/2021 5.4 24
Sat 20/02/2021 0.6 24
Sun 21/02/2021 5.4 24
Mon 22/02/2021 27.0 24
Tue 23/02/2021 29.8 24
Wed 24/02/2021 45.8 24
Thu 25/02/2021 0.2 24
Fri 26/02/2021 0.0 24
 
February 2021 Total 227.4 17 day(s)
 
Jan-Feb 2021 Total 296.6 33 day(s)
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

BIRRIMBA
Victoria River, Northern Territory
16.4152°S 132.0858°E 209m AMSL
Commenced 1968
Display Your Local Weather

Weather News

Days soon shorter than nights in Australia

13:52 EDT

Days will only be longer than nights in Australia for another three weeks, before darkness outlasts daylight for six months.

Snapshot from Australia's loneliest little mountain weather station

11:40 EDT

Ever heard of Mt Ginini? It's different up there.

Get a sneak peak into the new Weatherzone Beta website experience while we continue to build out its full functionality.
Explore new datasets, map layers, 7-day charts, 12-month trends and much more!