Maranboy Hill Rainfall Reports

February 2021
icon icon icon icon
Date Rain to 9am interval
mm Hours
Mon 01/02/2021 2.0 24
Tue 02/02/2021 0.0 24
Wed 03/02/2021 0.0 24
Thu 04/02/2021 0.0 24
Fri 05/02/2021 4.6 24
Sat 06/02/2021 81.6 24
Sun 07/02/2021 50.8 24
Mon 08/02/2021 34.2 24
Tue 09/02/2021 2.8 24
Wed 10/02/2021 1.6 24
Thu 11/02/2021 0.0 24
Fri 12/02/2021 1.2 24
Sat 13/02/2021 25.2 24
Sun 14/02/2021 34.6 24
Mon 15/02/2021 0.4 24
Tue 16/02/2021 8.4 24
Wed 17/02/2021 10.2 24
Thu 18/02/2021 19.0 24
Fri 19/02/2021 29.6 24
Sat 20/02/2021 81.8 24
Sun 21/02/2021 22.2 24
Mon 22/02/2021 16.2 24
Tue 23/02/2021 11.6 24
Wed 24/02/2021 29.4 24
Thu 25/02/2021 21.8 24
Fri 26/02/2021 1.0 24
 
February 2021 Total 490.2 22 day(s)
 
Jan-Feb 2021 Total 595.0 41 day(s)
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

MARANBOY HILL
Roper-McArthur, Northern Territory
14.5264°S 132.8006°E 232m AMSL
Commenced 2003
Display Your Local Weather

Weather News

Days soon shorter than nights in Australia

13:52 EDT

Days will only be longer than nights in Australia for another three weeks, before darkness outlasts daylight for six months.

Snapshot from Australia's loneliest little mountain weather station

11:40 EDT

Ever heard of Mt Ginini? It's different up there.

Get a sneak peak into the new Weatherzone Beta website experience while we continue to build out its full functionality.
Explore new datasets, map layers, 7-day charts, 12-month trends and much more!