Murganella Airstrip Daily Summaries

November 2019
icon icon icon icon
Date Min to 9am Anomaly Max from 9am Anomaly Rain to 9am  
°C °C °C °C mm
Fri 01/11/2019 21.8 - 36.2 - 0.0  
Sat 02/11/2019 21.3 - 34.8 - 0.0  
Sun 03/11/2019 21.1 - 35.0 - 0.0  
Mon 04/11/2019 22.8 - 34.7 - 0.0  
Tue 05/11/2019 22.1 - 34.3 - 0.0  
Wed 06/11/2019 22.8 - 36.8 - 3.0  
Thu 07/11/2019 21.4 - 34.8 - 0.0  
Fri 08/11/2019 22.9 - 37.0 - 0.0  
Sat 09/11/2019 24.2 - 37.8 - 0.0  
Sun 10/11/2019 21.3 - 38.6 - 0.0  
Mon 11/11/2019 20.3 - - - 0.0  
Tue 12/11/2019 20.5 - 34.4 - 0.0  
Wed 13/11/2019 21.5 - 36.6 - 0.0  
Thu 14/11/2019 21.3 - 36.4 - 0.0  
Fri 15/11/2019 22.6 - 38.4 - 0.0  
Sat 16/11/2019 22.1 - 36.0 - 0.0  
Sun 17/11/2019 21.8 - 36.9 - 0.0  
Mon 18/11/2019 22.4 - 36.2 - 0.0  
Tue 19/11/2019 22.1 - 37.5 - 0.0  
Wed 20/11/2019 21.5 - 36.9 - 0.0  
Thu 21/11/2019 21.2 - 35.8 - 0.0  
Fri 22/11/2019 21.3 - 36 - 0.0  
Sat 23/11/2019 23 - - - 0.0  
 
November 2019 Average 21.9   36.2      
 
November 2019 Total         3.0 1 day(s)
 
Jan-Nov 2019 Total         1078.8 79 day(s)
 
Highlights the coolest minimum or maximum temperature during the period.
 
Highlights the warmest minimum or maximum temperature during the period.
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

MURGANELLA AIRSTRIP
Darwin-Daly, Northern Territory
11.5485°S 132.9266°E 10m AMSL
Commenced 2012
Display Your Local Weather

Weather News

Dull, drizzly skies for Newcastle's Supercars Championship

12:59 EDT

Onshore winds are directing low cloud across the Newcastle area, keeping the skies overcast for this weekend’s Supercar races.

Running on empty: The farm hit by a new disaster every year

11:05 EDT

Five seasons of disaster, including hail, black frost and now an unrelenting drought, are financially and psychologically crippling some fruit growers.

Queensland bushfire crisis to get help from Canadian chopper being assembled on Sunshine Coast

10:54 EDT

A team of Canadian engineers has been working around the clock at a private helipad in the Sunshine Coast hinterland to assemble a Bell 214 waterbomber ahead of what is expected to be worsening fire conditions over summer.