Croker Island Ap Daily Summaries

October 2021
icon icon icon icon
Date Min to 9am Anomaly Max from 9am Anomaly Rain to 9am  
°C °C °C °C mm
Fri 01/10/2021 23.5 - 34.3 - 0.0  
Sat 02/10/2021 26.3 - 31.7 - 0.0  
Sun 03/10/2021 27.1 - 32.8 - 0.0  
Mon 04/10/2021 27.0 - 33.0 - 0.0  
Tue 05/10/2021 27.1 - 32.9 - 0.0  
Wed 06/10/2021 24.3 - 32.7 - 0.0  
Thu 07/10/2021 23.6 - 34.7 - 0.0  
Fri 08/10/2021 23.8 - 33.9 - 0.0  
Sat 09/10/2021 24.0 - 34.3 - 0.0  
Sun 10/10/2021 24.6 - 34.8 - 0.0  
Mon 11/10/2021 25.6 - 34.6 - 0.0  
Tue 12/10/2021 25.3 - 34.8 - 0.0  
Wed 13/10/2021 23.6 - 33.3 - 0.0  
Thu 14/10/2021 23.8 - 33.4 - 0.0  
Fri 15/10/2021 27.3 - 34.1 - 0.0  
Sat 16/10/2021 26.4 - 34.6 - 0.0  
Sun 17/10/2021 25.0 - 34.2 - 0.0  
Mon 18/10/2021 24.7 - 36.1 - 0.0  
Tue 19/10/2021 24.8 - 36.0 - 0.0  
Wed 20/10/2021 25.2 - 34.0 - 0.0  
Thu 21/10/2021 27.3 - 33.9 - 0.0  
 
October 2021 Average 25.3   34.0      
 
October 2021 Total         0.0 0 day(s)
 
Jan-Oct 2021 Total         1194.8 86 day(s)
 
Highlights the coolest minimum or maximum temperature during the period.
 
Highlights the warmest minimum or maximum temperature during the period.
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

CROKER ISLAND AIRPORT
Darwin-Daly, Northern Territory
11.1629°S 132.4813°E 9m AMSL
Commenced 2012
Display Your Local Weather

Weather News

Three maps which explain this week's severe thunderstorms over NSW and QLD

12:17 EDT

Eastern Australia has been hit by several days of severe weather this week, including multiple supercell thunderstorms.

Coffs Harbour still an icy mess 16 hours after the hailstorm

09:23 EDT

So much hail fell in the storm that lashed the Coffs Harbour area around 2 pm on Wednesday that by dawn on Thursday, the ground was still covered in an icy coating in many suburbs of the regional city of 72,000 residents.

Get a sneak peak into the new Weatherzone Beta website experience while we continue to build out its full functionality.
Explore new datasets, map layers, 7-day charts, 12-month trends and much more!