Croker Island Ap Daily Summaries

November 2020
icon icon icon icon
Date Min to 9am Anomaly Max from 9am Anomaly Rain to 9am  
°C °C °C °C mm
Sun 01/11/2020 24.1 - 35.4 - 0.0  
Mon 02/11/2020 25.5 - 37.3 - 0.0  
Tue 03/11/2020 25.2 - 34.6 - 0.0  
Wed 04/11/2020 26.4 - 33.8 - 0.0  
Thu 05/11/2020 25.9 - 34.7 - 0.0  
Fri 06/11/2020 26.2 - 34.9 - 0.0  
Sat 07/11/2020 26.5 - 37.0 - 0.0  
Sun 08/11/2020 27.1 - 34.9 - 0.0  
Mon 09/11/2020 26.9 - 35.3 - 0.0  
Tue 10/11/2020 27.5 - 35.3 - 0.0  
Wed 11/11/2020 27.0 - 34.9 - 0.0  
Thu 12/11/2020 25.8 - 34.6 - -  
Fri 13/11/2020 26.9 - 33.3 - 0.0  
Sat 14/11/2020 25.4 - 35.2 - 0.0  
Sun 15/11/2020 25.8 - 35.3 - 0.0  
Mon 16/11/2020 25.9 - 36.6 - 0.0  
Tue 17/11/2020 28.7 - 34.8 - 0.0  
Wed 18/11/2020 26.3 - 36.2 - 0.0  
Thu 19/11/2020 27.1 - 36.0 - 0.0  
Fri 20/11/2020 28.0 - 36.5 - 0.0  
Sat 21/11/2020 27.6 - 35.6 - 0.4  
Sun 22/11/2020 27.6 - 35.2 - 0.0  
Mon 23/11/2020 25.8 - 35.5 - 0.0  
Tue 24/11/2020 26.5 - 34.3 - 0.0  
Wed 25/11/2020 29.1 - 33.5 - 0.0  
 
November 2020 Average 26.6   35.2      
 
November 2020 Total         0.4 1 day(s)
 
Jan-Nov 2020 Total         884.0 79 day(s)
 
Highlights the coolest minimum or maximum temperature during the period.
 
Highlights the warmest minimum or maximum temperature during the period.
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

CROKER ISLAND AIRPORT
Darwin-Daly, Northern Territory
11.1629°S 132.4813°E 9m AMSL
Commenced 2012
Display Your Local Weather

Weather News

Adelaide coronavirus cluster and forecast hot weather create 'perfect storm' at city beaches

13:01 EDT

With Adelaide , beachgoers are being warned to be both water- and COVID-safe.

First 'possible' tropical cyclone of the season

12:57 EDT

For the first time this season, the Bureau of Meteorology is monitoring a low pressure system that may develop into a tropical cyclone inside Australia's area of responsibility.