Labelle Downs Rainfall Reports

September 2020
icon icon icon icon
Date Rain to 9am interval
mm Hours
Tue 01/09/2020 0.0 -
Wed 02/09/2020 0.0 -
Thu 03/09/2020 0.0 -
Fri 04/09/2020 0.0 -
Sat 05/09/2020 0.0 -
Sun 06/09/2020 0.0 -
Mon 07/09/2020 0.0 -
Tue 08/09/2020 0.0 -
Wed 09/09/2020 0.0 -
Thu 10/09/2020 0.0 -
Fri 11/09/2020 0.0 -
Sat 12/09/2020 0.0 -
Sun 13/09/2020 0.0 -
Mon 14/09/2020 0.0 -
Tue 15/09/2020 0.0 -
Wed 16/09/2020 0.0 -
Thu 17/09/2020 0.0 -
Fri 18/09/2020 0.0 -
Sat 19/09/2020 0.0 -
Sun 20/09/2020 1.5 24
Mon 21/09/2020 3.0 24
Tue 22/09/2020 0.0 -
Wed 23/09/2020 12.0 24
Thu 24/09/2020 6.0 24
Fri 25/09/2020 14.0 24
Sat 26/09/2020 0.0 -
Sun 27/09/2020 0.0 -
Mon 28/09/2020 6.0 24
 
September 2020 Total 42.5 6 day(s)
 
Jan-Sep 2020 Total 1321.5 61 day(s)
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

LABELLE DOWNS
Darwin-Daly, Northern Territory
13.1102°S 130.4948°E 45m AMSL
Commenced 1987
Display Your Local Weather

Weather News

Darwin's wet end to the dry season

15:05 EST

Darwin just had its wettest September in 39 years, bringing a soggy end to the 'so-called' dry season.

Western NSW farmers hope rain does not damage the 'best crop in their lifetime'

14:35 EST

Farmers have spent years "praying for rain", but now people are desperately hoping rain won't cause major issues in the final countdown to harvest.