Greenbank Daily Summaries

September 2019
icon icon icon icon
Date Min to 9am Anomaly Max from 9am Anomaly Rain to 9am  
°C °C °C °C mm
Sun 01/09/2019 3.1 - 27.1 - 0.0  
Mon 02/09/2019 5.9 - 29.1 - 0.0  
Tue 03/09/2019 3.7 - 28.9 - 0.0  
Wed 04/09/2019 3.8 - 33.7 - 0.0  
Thu 05/09/2019 4.9 - 33.9 - 0.0  
Fri 06/09/2019 5.1 - 35.3 - 0.0  
Sat 07/09/2019 15.3 - 26.5 - 0.0  
Sun 08/09/2019 4.0 - 25.6 - 0.0  
Mon 09/09/2019 9.3 - 23.5 - 0.0  
Tue 10/09/2019 2.9 - 22.8 - 0.0  
Wed 11/09/2019 4.0 - 23.1 - -  
Thu 12/09/2019 2.9 - 25.5 - 0.0  
Fri 13/09/2019 4.2 - 29.9 - 0.0  
Sat 14/09/2019 3.9 - 31.2 - 0.0  
Sun 15/09/2019 5.6 - 26.9 - 0.0  
Mon 16/09/2019 6.0 - 29.2 - 0.0  
Tue 17/09/2019 9.7 - 30.9 - 0.0  
Wed 18/09/2019 9.1 - 26.7 - 7.2  
Thu 19/09/2019 7.0 - 26.7 - 0.0  
Fri 20/09/2019 9.6 - 27.6 - 0.0  
Sat 21/09/2019 11.3 - 27.9 - 0.0  
Sun 22/09/2019 13.6 - 28.7 - 0.0  
Mon 23/09/2019 11.3 - 32.8 - -  
Tue 24/09/2019 11.5 - 24.5 - 0.0  
Wed 25/09/2019 13.6 - 26.4 - 0.0  
Thu 26/09/2019 16.2 - 26.0 - 0.0  
Fri 27/09/2019 14.1 - 27.5 - 1.4  
Sat 28/09/2019 15.5 - 32.5 - 1.2  
Sun 29/09/2019 10.4 - 28.5 - 0.0  
Mon 30/09/2019 15.0 - 28.1 - 0.0  
 
September 2019 Average 8.4   28.2      
 
September 2019 Total         9.8 3 day(s)
 
Jan-Sep 2019 Total         354.6 69 day(s)
 
Highlights the coolest minimum or maximum temperature during the period.
 
Highlights the warmest minimum or maximum temperature during the period.
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

GREENBANK (DEFENCE)
Brisbane, Queensland
27.6935°S 152.9934°E 44m AMSL
Commenced 2018
Display Your Local Weather

Weather News

The rain lottery continues across NSW

11:40 EDT

For those looking towards the sky for the next rain event, it will be much more of a hit-and-miss affair, rather than the steady soaking that is required.

Melbourne set to sizzle

05:50 EDT

Melbournians will need to dust off the fans in preparation for the upcoming heat.

Intense hot, dry, dusty winds to cut across SA

18:59 EDT

Wednesday has potential to be one of the worst fire weather days South Australia has experienced in a few years with Fire Danger expected to reach Catastrophic in several districts.