Greenbank Daily Summaries

May 2021
icon icon icon icon
Date Min to 9am Anomaly Max from 9am Anomaly Rain to 9am  
°C °C °C °C mm
Sat 01/05/2021 14.5 - 22.7 - 9.6  
Sun 02/05/2021 14.8 - 23.8 - 23.8  
Mon 03/05/2021 13.6 - 26.3 - 0.6  
Tue 04/05/2021 11.2 - 26.6 - 0.0  
Wed 05/05/2021 13.4 - 18.5 - 32.4  
Thu 06/05/2021 9.3 - 24.4 - 19.6  
Fri 07/05/2021 10.7 - 25.6 - 0.0  
Sat 08/05/2021 12.2 - 26.4 - 0.0  
Sun 09/05/2021 13.4 - 26.8 - 0.0  
Mon 10/05/2021 12.4 - 28.1 - 0.0  
Tue 11/05/2021 14.1 - 27.2 - 8.2  
Wed 12/05/2021 16.3 - 24.6 - 20.8  
Thu 13/05/2021 15.6 - 24.2 - 6.8  
Fri 14/05/2021 8.0 - 24.9 - 0.0  
Sat 15/05/2021 6.6 - 23.9 - 0.0  
Sun 16/05/2021 5.1 - 21.4 - 0.0  
Mon 17/05/2021 3.8 - 22.8 - 0.0  
 
May 2021 Average 11.5   24.6      
 
May 2021 Total         121.8 8 day(s)
 
Jan-May 2021 Total         674.0 75 day(s)
 
Highlights the coolest minimum or maximum temperature during the period.
 
Highlights the warmest minimum or maximum temperature during the period.
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

GREENBANK (DEFENCE)
Brisbane, Queensland
27.6932°S 152.9935°E 41m AMSL
Commenced 2018
Display Your Local Weather

Weather News

You have to see these supercell thunderstorms

17:37 EST

One of the most picturesque supercell thunderstorms in recent years was just photographed in Texas.

Coldest Aussie temp of the year as widespread snow blankets southeast

11:12 EST

It got so cold, temperatures almost reached negative double-figures.

Get a sneak peak into the new Weatherzone Beta website experience while we continue to build out its full functionality.
Explore new datasets, map layers, 7-day charts, 12-month trends and much more!