Tambellup Rainfall Reports

October 2019
icon icon icon icon
Date Rain to 9am interval
mm Hours
Mon 07/10/2019 13.6 72
Tue 08/10/2019 - -
Wed 09/10/2019 - -
Thu 10/10/2019 - -
Fri 11/10/2019 - -
Sat 12/10/2019 - -
Sun 13/10/2019 - -
Mon 14/10/2019 8.2 72
Tue 15/10/2019 - -
Wed 16/10/2019 0.4 24
Thu 17/10/2019 - -
 
October 2019 Total 22.2 3 day(s)
 
Jan-Oct 2019 Total 252.0 42 day(s)
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

TAMBELLUP
Great Southern, Western Australia
34.0444°S 117.6419°E 260m AMSL
Commenced 1904
Display Your Local Weather

Weather News

Major stimulus package for drought-affected regions set to be approved by Federal Government

22:00 EDT

Drought-stricken towns will be the target of federal stimulus potentially worth hundreds of millions of dollars under a program designed to support regional communities enduring hardship.

Bore water find brings 'palpable' relief for drought, fire-ravaged Tenterfield

19:31 EDT

A town in northern New South Wales that has been battling severe drought and large-scale bushfires has found some reprieve in a new water supply.

Satellite captures rarely seen atmospheric gravity wave phenomenon off WA's north

19:18 EDT

Satellite images have captured a usually invisible phenomenon known as atmospheric gravity waves pulsing through clouds off Western Australia's north-west.