Fairfax Media Network

Belrose Rainfall Reports

July 2016
icon icon icon icon
Date Rain to 9am interval
mm Hours
Fri 01/07/2016 0.0 -
Sat 02/07/2016 0.0 -
Sun 03/07/2016 0.0 -
Mon 04/07/2016 0.0 -
Tue 05/07/2016 5.6 24
Wed 06/07/2016 0.4 24
Thu 07/07/2016 22.4 24
Fri 08/07/2016 15.2 24
Sat 09/07/2016 18.0 24
Sun 10/07/2016 1.8 24
Mon 11/07/2016 0.0 24
Tue 12/07/2016 0.2 24
Wed 13/07/2016 0.0 -
Thu 14/07/2016 0.0 -
Fri 15/07/2016 0.0 -
Sat 16/07/2016 0.0 -
Sun 17/07/2016 3.6 24
Mon 18/07/2016 0.0 24
Tue 19/07/2016 0.0 -
Wed 20/07/2016 20.0 24
Thu 21/07/2016 15.8 24
Fri 22/07/2016 0.0 24
Sat 23/07/2016 5.0 24
Sun 24/07/2016 0.0 24
 
July 2016 Total 108.0 11 day(s)
 
Jan-Jul 2016 Total 1056.8 68 day(s)
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

BELROSE (EVELYN PLACE)
Sydney, New South Wales/ACT
33.7402°S 151.2173°E 168m AMSL
Commenced 1991
Display Your Local Weather

Weather News

Myer redevelopment site flooded after Hobart Rivulet wall collapses

11:03 EST

Water from the Hobart Rivulet has flooded a major construction site in the CBD, leading to roads blocks and the closure of the adjacent shopping centre.

More stormy weather expected for Victoria

20:32 EST

Damaging winds are forecast to affect Victoria overnight as a cold front moves into the Bight.

Tasmania sets wet weather record after big dry, with days to spare

16:31 EST

For many Tasmanians it will be no surprise the heavy rains since the beginning of May have set a new three-month record, before the end of the period.