you are not logged in | login or join us

Belrose Rainfall Reports

December 2014
icon icon icon icon
date rain to 9am interval
mm hours
Mon 01/12/2014 8.0 24
Tue 02/12/2014 13.2 24
Wed 03/12/2014 2.0 24
Thu 04/12/2014 9.8 24
Fri 05/12/2014 2.0 24
Sat 06/12/2014 9.4 24
Sun 07/12/2014 3.8 24
Mon 08/12/2014 45.0 24
Tue 09/12/2014 5.0 24
Wed 10/12/2014 0.0 24
Thu 11/12/2014 11.6 24
Fri 12/12/2014 10.8 24
Sat 13/12/2014 0.0 -
Sun 14/12/2014 0.0 -
Mon 15/12/2014 0.0 -
Tue 16/12/2014 0.0 -
Wed 17/12/2014 0.0 24
Thu 18/12/2014 0.0 24
Fri 19/12/2014 0.0 24
 
December 2014 Total 120.6 11 day(s)
 
Jan-Dec 2014 Total 977.0 143 day(s)
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

BELROSE (EVELYN PLACE)
Sydney, New South Wales/ACT
33.7402°S 151.2173°E 168m AMSL
Commenced 1991

Site search


Enter a postcode or town name for local weather, or text to search the site. » advanced search

In the arms of a stranger

22:57 EDT In an emergency, would you hand your child over to a stranger you met at a barbecue? #introduction Introduction There once was a mother who gave her baby to a stranger.

Help with Weatherzone