you are not logged in | login or join us
Essential access is required to select this date.

Holsworthy Ap Rainfall Reports

August 2014
icon icon icon icon
date rain to 9am interval
mm hours
Fri 01/08/2014 0.0 24
Sat 02/08/2014 - -
Sun 03/08/2014 0.0 24
Mon 04/08/2014 0.0 24
Tue 05/08/2014 0.0 24
Wed 06/08/2014 0.0 24
Thu 07/08/2014 0.0 24
Fri 08/08/2014 0.2 24
Sat 09/08/2014 0.4 24
Sun 10/08/2014 0.0 24
Mon 11/08/2014 0.0 24
Tue 12/08/2014 0.2 24
Wed 13/08/2014 2.8 24
Thu 14/08/2014 0.0 24
Fri 15/08/2014 0.0 24
Sat 16/08/2014 0.0 24
Sun 17/08/2014 23.2 24
Mon 18/08/2014 35.8 24
Tue 19/08/2014 37.6 24
Wed 20/08/2014 2.6 24
Thu 21/08/2014 0.0 24
Fri 22/08/2014 1.2 24
Sat 23/08/2014 0.4 24
Sun 24/08/2014 0.6 24
Mon 25/08/2014 0.0 24
Tue 26/08/2014 3.8 24
Wed 27/08/2014 35.2 24
Thu 28/08/2014 5.2 24
Fri 29/08/2014 0.2 24
Sat 30/08/2014 0.0 24
Sun 31/08/2014 0.2 24
 
August 2014 Total 149.6 16 day(s)
 
Jan-Aug 2014 Total 411.8 72 day(s)
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

HOLSWORTHY AERODROME AWS
Sydney, New South Wales/ACT
33.9918°S 150.9486°E 68m AMSL
Commenced 2012

Site search


Enter a postcode or town name for local weather, or text to search the site. » advanced search

Adelaide basking in late winter warmth

11:32 EST Adelaide has enjoyed a dry and relatively warm finish to winter with the mercury set to reach 22 degrees for the fifth straight day.

Help with Weatherzone