Fairfax Media Network

The page you requested requires Essential access

Stormtracker Dashboard

12 Month Rainfall

Weatherzone Essential

  • Extended Radar and Satellite
  • Extended Observation History
  • Extended Computer Models
  • Bookmarks & Custom Units

Weatherzone Pro

  • No 3rd Party Advertising
  • Extended Observation History
  • Extended Computer Models
  • Bookmarks & Custom Units
  • 12 Month Rainfall Forecast
  • Extended Daily Summaries
  • Local Lightning
  • Stormtracker
  • Layers

Holsworthy Ap Rainfall Reports

February 2018
icon icon icon icon
Date Rain to 9am interval
mm Hours
Thu 01/02/2018 0.0 24
Fri 02/02/2018 0.0 24
Sat 03/02/2018 0.4 24
Sun 04/02/2018 0.2 24
Mon 05/02/2018 0.0 24
Tue 06/02/2018 0.0 24
Wed 07/02/2018 0.0 24
Thu 08/02/2018 0.0 24
Fri 09/02/2018 0.0 24
Sat 10/02/2018 0.8 24
Sun 11/02/2018 2.2 24
Mon 12/02/2018 0.0 24
Tue 13/02/2018 0.0 24
Wed 14/02/2018 0.0 24
Thu 15/02/2018 0.0 24
Fri 16/02/2018 0.0 24
Sat 17/02/2018 0.0 24
Sun 18/02/2018 0.0 24
Mon 19/02/2018 0.0 24
Tue 20/02/2018 11.4 24
Wed 21/02/2018 0.0 24
Thu 22/02/2018 0.0 24
Fri 23/02/2018 0.0 24
Sat 24/02/2018 0.0 24
Sun 25/02/2018 3 24
Mon 26/02/2018 33 24
 
February 2018 Total 51.0 7 day(s)
 
Jan-Feb 2018 Total 72.2 12 day(s)
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

HOLSWORTHY AERODROME AWS
Sydney, New South Wales/ACT
33.9925°S 150.9489°E 68m AMSL
Commenced 2012
Display Your Local Weather

Weather News

After Rockingham, storm brings destruction through Wheatbelt towns of Kulin, Kondinin

12:31 EDT

Wild weather ripped the roof off a primary school, flattened sheds and stranded livestock in Western Australia's Wheatbelt as a severe front that pummelled southern Perth yesterday wreaked a path of destruction through the southern half of the state.

Flooding rain soaks eastern states

12:30 EDT

The heaviest rain in more than a year inundated parts of Queensland, NSW and the ACT during the last 24 hours.

Canberra emergency services face big clean-up after parts of city cop 1-in-100 weather event

12:29 EDT

Rapid rainfall dumped on parts of Canberra was a "one-in-a-100 years weather event", the Bureau of Meteorology has confirmed.