Fairfax Media Network

The page you requested requires Essential access

Stormtracker Dashboard

12 Month Rainfall

Weatherzone Essential

  • Extended Radar and Satellite
  • Extended Observation History
  • Extended Computer Models
  • Bookmarks & Custom Units

Weatherzone Pro

  • No 3rd Party Advertising
  • Extended Observation History
  • Extended Computer Models
  • Bookmarks & Custom Units
  • 12 Month Rainfall Forecast
  • Extended Daily Summaries
  • Local Lightning
  • Stormtracker
  • Layers

Holsworthy Ap Daily Summaries

June 2016
icon icon icon icon
Date Min to 9am Anomaly Max from 9am Anomaly Rain to 9am  
°C °C °C °C mm
Wed 01/06/2016 10.3 - 16.1 - 2.2  
Thu 02/06/2016 8.8 - 18.7 - 2.0  
Fri 03/06/2016 8.6 - 17.4 - 0.0  
Sat 04/06/2016 12.9 - 19.9 - 20.2  
Sun 05/06/2016 14.7 - 18.7 - 130.4  
Mon 06/06/2016 13.1 - 17.9 - 108.4  
Tue 07/06/2016 8.0 - 19.2 - 0.0  
Wed 08/06/2016 6.9 - 20.2 - 0.4  
Thu 09/06/2016 12.1 - 21.9 - 0.4  
Fri 10/06/2016 7.6 - 20.4 - 0.0  
Sat 11/06/2016 7.6 - 19.2 - 0.0  
Sun 12/06/2016 3.7 - 17.2 - 0.0  
Mon 13/06/2016 3.4 - 18.4 - 0.0  
Tue 14/06/2016 4.0 - 20.2 - 0.0  
Wed 15/06/2016 5.5 - 19.0 - 0.0  
Thu 16/06/2016 3.5 - 20.0 - 0.0  
Fri 17/06/2016 6.6 - 17.6 - 0.0  
Sat 18/06/2016 10.7 - 18.6 - 5.0  
Sun 19/06/2016 10.3 - 18.0 - 0.4  
Mon 20/06/2016 12.0 - 18.9 - 29.0  
Tue 21/06/2016 11.9 - 17.4 - 0.0  
Wed 22/06/2016 7.6 - 19.0 - 0.0  
Thu 23/06/2016 5.7 - 17.1 - 0.0  
Fri 24/06/2016 9.8 - 16.7 - 0.0  
Sat 25/06/2016 3.9 - 14.5 - 0.0  
Sun 26/06/2016 1.5 - 15.3 - 0.0  
Mon 27/06/2016 6.2 - 11.2 - 0.2  
Tue 28/06/2016 6.2 - 16.3 - 1.8  
Wed 29/06/2016 2.6 - 18 - 0.0  
 
June 2016 Average 7.8   18.0      
 
June 2016 Total         300.4 12 day(s)
 
Jan-Jun 2016 Total         694.0 61 day(s)
 
Highlights the coolest minimum or maximum temperature during the period.
 
Highlights the warmest minimum or maximum temperature during the period.
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

HOLSWORTHY AERODROME AWS
Sydney, New South Wales/ACT
33.9925°S 150.9489°E 68m AMSL
Commenced 2012
Display Your Local Weather

Weather News

Help is arriving for Tasmanian dairy farmers as they deal with flood aftermath

16:18 EST

Three weeks after the worst flooding in living memory in Tasmania, help is arriving on farms facing a long recovery.

Rains and wetter weather pattern bring dam relief to farms in New South Wales

15:47 EST

Farmers are enjoying the rain break in the season across New South Wales which is kicking along their crops and growing valuable pasture, and filling farm water storages.

Coffs-Pittwater bluewater classic forced to move to Queensland for 2017

14:19 EST

Storm damage to the Coffs Harbour marina is behind an iconic offshore yacht race moving to the Gold Coast.