you are not logged in | login or join us
Essential access is required to select this date.

Holsworthy Ap Daily Summaries

September 2014
icon icon icon icon
date min to 9am anomaly max from 9am anomaly rain to 9am  
°C °C °C °C mm
Mon 01/09/2014 6.9 - 23.0 - 0.0  
Tue 02/09/2014 11.5 - 18.1 - 0.0  
Wed 03/09/2014 7.7 - 16.7 - 1.6  
Thu 04/09/2014 7.3 - 17.5 - 0.0  
Fri 05/09/2014 7.9 - 17.3 - 0.2  
Sat 06/09/2014 7.7 - 18.1 - 1.8  
Sun 07/09/2014 9.5 - 18.4 - 0.4  
Mon 08/09/2014 7.1 - 20.2 - 0.4  
Tue 09/09/2014 7.8 - 27.7 - 0.0  
Wed 10/09/2014 13.0 - 23.3 - 6.0  
Thu 11/09/2014 7.2 - 24.9 - 0.0  
Fri 12/09/2014 12.1 - 16.4 - 0.0  
Sat 13/09/2014 11.4 - 18.9 - 0.0  
Sun 14/09/2014 9.4 - 24.7 - 0.0  
Mon 15/09/2014 10.0 - 21.3 - 2.0  
Tue 16/09/2014 12.3 - 22.8 - 0.0  
Wed 17/09/2014 11.7 - 20.7 - -  
Thu 18/09/2014 6.5 - 19.7 - 0.0  
Fri 19/09/2014 4.5 - 20.1 - 0.0  
Sat 20/09/2014 4.6 - 18.7 - 0.0  
Sun 21/09/2014 7.7 - 19.8 - 0.0  
Mon 22/09/2014 8.3 - 21 - 0.0  
 
September 2014 Average 8.7   20.4      
 
September 2014 Total         12.4 7 day(s)
 
Jan-Sep 2014 Total         424.2 79 day(s)
 
Highlights the coolest minimum or maximum temperature during the period.
 
Highlights the warmest minimum or maximum temperature during the period.
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

HOLSWORTHY AERODROME AWS
Sydney, New South Wales/ACT
33.9918°S 150.9486°E 68m AMSL
Commenced 2012

Site search


Enter a postcode or town name for local weather, or text to search the site. » advanced search

Help with Weatherzone