Fairfax Media Network

The page you requested requires Essential access

Stormtracker Dashboard

12 Month Rainfall

Weatherzone Essential

  • Extended Radar and Satellite
  • Extended Observation History
  • Extended Computer Models
  • Bookmarks & Custom Units

Weatherzone Pro

  • No 3rd Party Advertising
  • Extended Observation History
  • Extended Computer Models
  • Bookmarks & Custom Units
  • 12 Month Rainfall Forecast
  • Extended Daily Summaries
  • Local Lightning
  • Stormtracker
  • Layers

Albany Airport Daily Summaries

June 2016
icon icon icon icon
Date Min to 9am Anomaly Max from 9am Anomaly Rain to 9am  
°C °C °C °C mm
Wed 01/06/2016 3.0 - 18.6 - 0.0  
Thu 02/06/2016 1.1 - 18.5 - 0.0  
Fri 03/06/2016 7.1 - 20.7 - 0.0  
Sat 04/06/2016 10.2 - 14.8 - 9.2  
Sun 05/06/2016 8.0 - 16.5 - 0.0  
Mon 06/06/2016 2.8 - 17.4 - 0.0  
Tue 07/06/2016 9.7 - 13.5 - 5.6  
Wed 08/06/2016 9.0 - 12.5 - 10.2  
Thu 09/06/2016 7.6 - 17.6 - 0.0  
Fri 10/06/2016 10.2 - 14.6 - 7.8  
Sat 11/06/2016 8.5 - 18.2 - 0.0  
Sun 12/06/2016 9.3 - 18.9 - 0.0  
Mon 13/06/2016 9.5 - 15.3 - 0.6  
Tue 14/06/2016 12.7 - 15.5 - 19.4  
Wed 15/06/2016 10.8 - 17.9 - 12.4  
Thu 16/06/2016 11.1 - 15.5 - 6.2  
Fri 17/06/2016 8.3 - 13.2 - 1.6  
Sat 18/06/2016 1.5 - 15.1 - 0.0  
Sun 19/06/2016 6.6 - 18.6 - 0.0  
Mon 20/06/2016 11.4 - 14.6 - 6.0  
Tue 21/06/2016 5.6 - 15.0 - 8.6  
Wed 22/06/2016 9.0 - 15.6 - 0.6  
Thu 23/06/2016 8.1 - 14.5 - 10.0  
Fri 24/06/2016 3.0 - 16.0 - 0.0  
Sat 25/06/2016 8.9 - 15.9 - 12.6  
Sun 26/06/2016 6.2 - 15.7 - 1.0  
Mon 27/06/2016 9.0 - - - 0.0  
Tue 28/06/2016 - - 17.4 - -  
Wed 29/06/2016 8.8 - 16 - 5.8  
 
June 2016 Average 7.8   16.2      
 
June 2016 Total         117.6 16 day(s)
 
Jan-Jun 2016 Total         441.4 78 day(s)
 
Highlights the coolest minimum or maximum temperature during the period.
 
Highlights the warmest minimum or maximum temperature during the period.
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

ALBANY AIRPORT
Southern Coastal, Western Australia
34.9411°S 117.8158°E 68m AMSL
Commenced 2012
Display Your Local Weather

Weather News

Disaster funding sought for NSW village flooded three times in six years

10:35 EST

Cash grants and loans are being sought for residents in a small central New South Wales village, hit by their third flood in six years.

Help is arriving for Tasmanian dairy farmers as they deal with flood aftermath

16:18 EST

Three weeks after the worst flooding in living memory in Tasmania, help is arriving on farms facing a long recovery.

Rains and wetter weather pattern bring dam relief to farms in New South Wales

15:47 EST

Farmers are enjoying the rain break in the season across New South Wales which is kicking along their crops and growing valuable pasture, and filling farm water storages.