Ferguson Valley Daily Summaries

March 2019
icon icon icon icon
Date Min to 9am Anomaly Max from 9am Anomaly Rain to 9am  
°C °C °C °C mm
Fri 01/03/2019 - - - - 0.0  
Sat 02/03/2019 - - - - 0.0  
Sun 03/03/2019 - - - - 0.0  
Mon 04/03/2019 - - - - 0.0  
Tue 05/03/2019 - - - - 0.0  
Wed 06/03/2019 - - - - 4.6  
Thu 07/03/2019 - - - - 10.2  
Fri 08/03/2019 - - - - 0.0  
Sat 09/03/2019 - - - - 2.2  
Sun 10/03/2019 - - - - 6.0  
Mon 11/03/2019 - - - - -  
 
March 2019 Average -   -      
 
March 2019 Total         23.0 4 day(s)
 
Jan-Mar 2019 Total         31.0 6 day(s)
 
Highlights the coolest minimum or maximum temperature during the period.
 
Highlights the warmest minimum or maximum temperature during the period.
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

FERGUSON VALLEY
Southwest, Western Australia
33.4450°S 115.8508°E 120m AMSL
Commenced 1972
Display Your Local Weather

Weather News

Cyclone Trevor prompts mass evacuation from NT communities as it heads across Gulf

00:42 EDT

A state of emergency has been declared in the Northern Territory as Cyclone Trevor tracks across the Gulf of Carpentaria, Northern Territory Chief Minister Michael Gunner says.

Utes packed to the brim as coastal residents flee Cyclone Trevor

00:34 EDT

Mattresses, blankets and other precious items are being packed tight into utes in the Gulf of Carpentaria town of Borroloola as residents flee ahead of Cyclone Trevor's arrival.

Cyclone Veronica rapidly intensifies off WA's Pilbara coast, expected to reach category five

23:30 EDT

A severe tropical cyclone brewing north of Western Australia has intensified more rapidly than expected, reaching a category four severity and prompting warnings of heavy rainfall, damaging winds and a destructive storm surge along coastal areas.