you are not logged in | login or join us
Essential access is required to select this date.

Naracoopa Rainfall Reports

May 2015
icon icon icon icon
date rain to 9am interval
mm hours
Fri 01/05/2015 0.2 24
Sat 02/05/2015 1.2 24
Sun 03/05/2015 13.0 24
Mon 04/05/2015 0.4 24
Tue 05/05/2015 8.2 24
Wed 06/05/2015 8.6 24
Thu 07/05/2015 6.0 24
Fri 08/05/2015 - -
Sat 09/05/2015 9.8 24
Sun 10/05/2015 - -
Mon 11/05/2015 19.2 48
Tue 12/05/2015 - -
Wed 13/05/2015 19.3 48
Thu 14/05/2015 5.4 24
Fri 15/05/2015 0.8 24
 
May 2015 Total 92.1 12 day(s)
 
Jan-May 2015 Total 294.9 82 day(s)
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

NARACOOPA
King Island, Tasmania
39.9078°S 144.0998°E 20m AMSL
Commenced 1912

Site search


Enter a postcode or town name for local weather, or text to search the site. » advanced search

Help with Weatherzone