you are not logged in | login or join us
Essential access is required to select this date.

Judbury Rainfall Reports

May 2015
icon icon icon icon
date rain to 9am interval
mm hours
Fri 01/05/2015 0.0 24
Sat 02/05/2015 0.2 24
Sun 03/05/2015 9.6 24
Mon 04/05/2015 0.0 24
Tue 05/05/2015 2.6 24
Wed 06/05/2015 9.4 24
Thu 07/05/2015 13.6 24
Fri 08/05/2015 3.2 24
Sat 09/05/2015 0.8 24
Sun 10/05/2015 2.6 24
Mon 11/05/2015 11.6 24
Tue 12/05/2015 7.4 24
Wed 13/05/2015 15.8 24
Thu 14/05/2015 3.8 24
Fri 15/05/2015 0.0 24
Sat 16/05/2015 0.0 24
Sun 17/05/2015 0.2 24
Mon 18/05/2015 0.0 24
Tue 19/05/2015 0.0 24
Wed 20/05/2015 2.0 24
Thu 21/05/2015 0.0 24
Fri 22/05/2015 0.0 24
Sat 23/05/2015 0.0 24
Sun 24/05/2015 0.0 24
Mon 25/05/2015 0.0 24
Tue 26/05/2015 0.0 24
Wed 27/05/2015 0.2 24
Thu 28/05/2015 0.4 24
Fri 29/05/2015 5.4 24
 
May 2015 Total 88.8 17 day(s)
 
Jan-May 2015 Total 279.6 72 day(s)
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

JUDBURY (HUON RIVER)
Lower Derwent, Tasmania
43.0000°S 146.9280°E 21m AMSL
Commenced 1990

Site search


Enter a postcode or town name for local weather, or text to search the site. » advanced search

Pre-season snow forecast

11:44 EST With just one week until the start of the 2015 snow season, conditions are looking ripe for some healthy pre-season falls.

Help with Weatherzone