you are not logged in | login or join us

Burnie Ntc Daily Summaries

December 2014
icon icon icon icon
date min to 9am anomaly max from 9am anomaly rain to 9am  
°C °C °C °C mm
Mon 01/12/2014 16.3 - 18.6 - -  
Tue 02/12/2014 14.7 - 18.8 - -  
Wed 03/12/2014 14.8 - 16.9 - -  
Thu 04/12/2014 14.9 - 17.0 - -  
Fri 05/12/2014 14.4 - 17.1 - -  
Sat 06/12/2014 12.8 - 16.2 - -  
Sun 07/12/2014 11.2 - 17.5 - -  
Mon 08/12/2014 13.2 - 22.5 - -  
Tue 09/12/2014 14.2 - 16.5 - -  
Wed 10/12/2014 13.3 - 17.0 - -  
Thu 11/12/2014 13.1 - 17.6 - -  
Fri 12/12/2014 15.9 - 17.0 - -  
Sat 13/12/2014 15.7 - 18.4 - -  
Sun 14/12/2014 15.9 - 24.7 - -  
Mon 15/12/2014 12.3 - 18.6 - -  
Tue 16/12/2014 13.6 - 18.8 - -  
Wed 17/12/2014 10.2 - 17.8 - -  
Thu 18/12/2014 10.8 - 16.7 - -  
Fri 19/12/2014 9.9 - 18.4 - -  
Sat 20/12/2014 12.8 - 21.8 - -  
Sun 21/12/2014 12.0 - 18.8 - -  
Mon 22/12/2014 11.9 - 19.6 - -  
Tue 23/12/2014 15.5 - 22.1 - -  
Wed 24/12/2014 11.1 - 16.8 - -  
Thu 25/12/2014 11.7 - 18.5 - -  
Fri 26/12/2014 10.7 - 19 - -  
 
December 2014 Average 13.2   18.6      
 
December 2014 Total         - 0 day(s)
 
Jan-Dec 2014 Total         - 0 day(s)
 
Highlights the coolest minimum or maximum temperature during the period.
 
Highlights the warmest minimum or maximum temperature during the period.
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

BURNIE NTC AWS
Northwest Coast, Tasmania
41.0500°S 145.9149°E 0m AMSL
Commenced 1992

Site search


Enter a postcode or town name for local weather, or text to search the site. » advanced search

Tropical Cyclone Kate: Minor damage as storm passes to north of Cocos Islands

16:23 EDT Tropical Cyclone Kate has only caused minor damage on Cocos Islands after passing to the north of the tiny community, more than 2,000 kilometres off the Western Australian coast.

Help with Weatherzone