you are not logged in | login or join us

Burnie Ntc Daily Summaries

July 2014
icon icon icon icon
date min to 9am anomaly max from 9am anomaly rain to 9am  
°C °C °C °C mm
Tue 01/07/2014 8.2 - 14.7 - -  
Wed 02/07/2014 9.4 - 14.9 - -  
Thu 03/07/2014 11.4 - 13.8 - -  
Fri 04/07/2014 11.0 - 13.6 - -  
Sat 05/07/2014 10.4 - 12.7 - -  
Sun 06/07/2014 7.1 - 13.9 - -  
Mon 07/07/2014 8.0 - 13.6 - -  
Tue 08/07/2014 10.8 - 13.9 - -  
Wed 09/07/2014 10.9 - 13.4 - -  
Thu 10/07/2014 8.3 - 14.6 - -  
Fri 11/07/2014 8.2 - 13.5 - -  
Sat 12/07/2014 5.6 - 10.0 - -  
Sun 13/07/2014 6.0 - 14.1 - -  
Mon 14/07/2014 7.2 - 12.8 - -  
Tue 15/07/2014 8.8 - 13.5 - -  
Wed 16/07/2014 10.2 - 13.7 - -  
Thu 17/07/2014 8.1 - 10.8 - -  
Fri 18/07/2014 7.5 - 12.0 - -  
Sat 19/07/2014 6.1 - 12.4 - -  
Sun 20/07/2014 7.2 - 11.1 - -  
Mon 21/07/2014 5.1 - 11.3 - -  
Tue 22/07/2014 6.0 - 11 - -  
 
July 2014 Average 8.2   13.0      
 
July 2014 Total         - 0 day(s)
 
Jan-Jul 2014 Total         - 0 day(s)
 
Highlights the coolest minimum or maximum temperature during the period.
 
Highlights the warmest minimum or maximum temperature during the period.
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

BURNIE NTC AWS
Northwest Coast, Tasmania
41.0500°S 145.9149°E 0m AMSL
Commenced 1992

Site search


Enter a postcode or town name for local weather, or text to search the site. » advanced search

Early warning trial for flash flooding at Wallsend

ABC image 17:27 EST Wallsend businesses have welcomed the introduction of a Flash Flood Early Warning system, but say it will not protect their properties from water inundation.

Help with Weatherzone