Fairfax Media Network

Burnie Ntc Daily Summaries

November 2017
icon icon icon icon
Date Min to 9am Anomaly Max from 9am Anomaly Rain to 9am  
°C °C °C °C mm
Wed 01/11/2017 9.8 - 18.4 - -  
Thu 02/11/2017 9.0 - 15.0 - -  
Fri 03/11/2017 5.8 - 12.4 - -  
Sat 04/11/2017 4.8 - 15.0 - -  
Sun 05/11/2017 5.1 - 11.9 - -  
Mon 06/11/2017 8.2 - 18.4 - -  
Tue 07/11/2017 8.2 - 16.3 - -  
Wed 08/11/2017 9.0 - 22.2 - -  
Thu 09/11/2017 10.6 - 14.6 - -  
Fri 10/11/2017 12.6 - 15.1 - -  
Sat 11/11/2017 13.6 - 15.1 - -  
Sun 12/11/2017 11.3 - 16.0 - -  
Mon 13/11/2017 13.5 - 16.4 - -  
Tue 14/11/2017 14.1 - 17.0 - -  
Wed 15/11/2017 15.2 - 18.8 - -  
Thu 16/11/2017 16.0 - 20.4 - -  
Fri 17/11/2017 17.3 - 18.7 - -  
Sat 18/11/2017 16.7 - 18.0 - -  
Sun 19/11/2017 17.1 - 18.6 - -  
Mon 20/11/2017 16.8 - 18.7 - -  
Tue 21/11/2017 16.2 - 18.9 - -  
Wed 22/11/2017 16.5 - 18.2 - -  
Thu 23/11/2017 16.8 - 19 - -  
Fri 24/11/2017 - - 18 - -  
 
November 2017 Average 12.4   17.1      
 
November 2017 Total         - 0 day(s)
 
Jan-Nov 2017 Total         - 0 day(s)
 
Highlights the coolest minimum or maximum temperature during the period.
 
Highlights the warmest minimum or maximum temperature during the period.
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

BURNIE NTC AWS
Northwest Coast, Tasmania
41.0500°S 145.9149°E 0m AMSL
Commenced 1992
Display Your Local Weather

Weather News

Severe thunderstorm warning for heavy rain, large hail in the Hunter region downgraded

20:59 EDT

A severe thunderstorm warning issued for heavy rainfall and large hailstones has been downgraded for parts of Sydney and New South Wales.

Severe storm warning issued for central and east Tasmania

18:50 EDT

A severe thunderstorm warning has been issued for Tasmania's central and eastern districts, with large hailstones and heavy rainfall expected.

November heat record broken in Melbourne

16:11 EDT

Melbourne has just experienced a record spell of November heat.