Fairfax Media Network

The page you requested requires Essential access

Stormtracker Dashboard

12 Month Rainfall

Weatherzone Essential

  • Extended Radar and Satellite
  • Extended Observation History
  • Extended Computer Models
  • Bookmarks & Custom Units

Weatherzone Pro

  • No 3rd Party Advertising
  • Extended Observation History
  • Extended Computer Models
  • Bookmarks & Custom Units
  • 12 Month Rainfall Forecast
  • Extended Daily Summaries
  • Local Lightning
  • Stormtracker
  • Layers

Strathbridge Rainfall Reports

June 2018
icon icon icon icon
Date Rain to 9am interval
mm Hours
Fri 01/06/2018 - -
Sat 02/06/2018 - -
Sun 03/06/2018 0.2 24
Mon 04/06/2018 0.4 24
Tue 05/06/2018 0.2 24
Wed 06/06/2018 0.2 24
Thu 07/06/2018 - -
Fri 08/06/2018 12.2 24
Sat 09/06/2018 1.2 24
Sun 10/06/2018 - -
Mon 11/06/2018 1.6 24
Tue 12/06/2018 - -
Wed 13/06/2018 9.0 24
Thu 14/06/2018 5.4 24
Sat 16/06/2018 - -
 
June 2018 Total 30.4 9 day(s)
 
Jan-Jun 2018 Total 213.8 52 day(s)
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

STRATHBRIDGE (MEANDER RIVER)
Central North, Tasmania
41.4883°S 146.9047°E 160m AMSL
Commenced 1985
Display Your Local Weather

Weather News

Young farmers taught 'drought driving' skills as country roads plagued by millions of 'roos

10:39 EST

An initiative by Hay Inc in the New South Wales Riverina town of Hay is teaching young farmers life-saving 'drought driving' lessons on how to drive when faced with kangaroos on the road.

Frost blankets central and eastern Australia

09:01 EST

Parts of Queensland experienced their lowest temperature in more than a decade on Tuesday morning as frost blanketed central and eastern Australia.

Frosty start to Tuesday

17:18 EST

Cold air, clear skies and light winds will cause widespread frost across multiple states and territories on Tuesday morning.