you are not logged in | login or join us
Essential access is required to select this date.

Dartmoor Daily Summaries

September 2014
icon icon icon icon
date min to 9am anomaly max from 9am anomaly rain to 9am  
°C °C °C °C mm
Mon 01/09/2014 9.9 - 14.2 - 4.4  
Tue 02/09/2014 3.2 - 14.2 - 4.8  
Wed 03/09/2014 2.3 - 14.2 - 0.8  
Thu 04/09/2014 4.7 - 15.5 - 0.2  
Fri 05/09/2014 2.2 - 16.7 - 0.0  
Sat 06/09/2014 2.2 - 19.9 - 0.0  
Sun 07/09/2014 3.2 - 20.1 - 0.2  
Mon 08/09/2014 13.5 - 21.9 - 0.0  
Tue 09/09/2014 12.3 - 18.5 - 3.0  
Wed 10/09/2014 8.5 - 18.0 - 0.4  
Thu 11/09/2014 7.5 - 14.5 - 2.4  
Fri 12/09/2014 4.9 - 14.3 - 0.4  
Sat 13/09/2014 5.9 - 15.5 - 0.0  
Sun 14/09/2014 2.7 - 17.8 - 0.0  
Mon 15/09/2014 9.3 - 15.7 - 2.4  
Tue 16/09/2014 10.3 - 16.4 - 0.2  
Wed 17/09/2014 6.2 - 13.3 - 1.0  
Thu 18/09/2014 7.0 - 14.3 - 1.8  
Fri 19/09/2014 -0.8 - 15 - 0.0  
 
September 2014 Average 6.1   16.3      
 
September 2014 Total         22.0 13 day(s)
 
Jan-Sep 2014 Total         541.6 132 day(s)
 
Highlights the coolest minimum or maximum temperature during the period.
 
Highlights the warmest minimum or maximum temperature during the period.
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

DARTMOOR
South West, Victoria
37.9222°S 141.2614°E 51m AMSL
Commenced 2009

Site search


Enter a postcode or town name for local weather, or text to search the site. » advanced search

Queensland livestock agent says rain will bring big bullock prices in the new year

ABC image 15:19 EST Editor's note: This story has been updated to clarify that the higher prices predicted by livestock agent Kevin Currie would be paid for dressed weight and not live weight bullocks, as was suggested in the original story.

Help with Weatherzone