you are not logged in | login or join us

Mt Sabine Rainfall Reports

December 2014
icon icon icon icon
date rain to 9am interval
mm hours
Mon 01/12/2014 - -
Tue 02/12/2014 - -
Wed 03/12/2014 - -
Thu 04/12/2014 4.0 24
Fri 05/12/2014 1.0 24
Sat 06/12/2014 11.0 24
Sun 07/12/2014 17.0 24
Mon 08/12/2014 50.0 24
Tue 09/12/2014 1.0 24
Wed 10/12/2014 - -
Thu 11/12/2014 - -
Fri 12/12/2014 - -
Sat 13/12/2014 - -
Sun 14/12/2014 - -
Mon 15/12/2014 - -
Tue 16/12/2014 - -
Wed 17/12/2014 8.0 24
 
December 2014 Total 92.0 7 day(s)
 
Jan-Dec 2014 Total 1503.6 180 day(s)
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

HAINES JUNCTION (MOUNT SABINE)
South West, Victoria
38.6286°S 143.7306°E 583m AMSL
Commenced 1997

Site search


Enter a postcode or town name for local weather, or text to search the site. » advanced search

Massive storm front to bring damaging winds, rain to south-east Queensland

17:57 EDT A line of storms stretching from north-west Queensland to the New South Wales border is expected to bring damaging winds and rain to Brisbane, Ipswich and the Gold Coast this afternoon.

Help with Weatherzone