you are not logged in | login or join us

Cressy Rainfall Reports

August 2014
icon icon icon icon
date rain to 9am interval
mm hours
Fri 01/08/2014 6.6 24
Sat 02/08/2014 6.0 24
Sun 03/08/2014 - -
Mon 04/08/2014 - -
Tue 05/08/2014 - -
Wed 06/08/2014 - -
Thu 07/08/2014 1.0 24
Fri 08/08/2014 2.0 24
Sat 09/08/2014 - -
Sun 10/08/2014 1.8 24
Mon 11/08/2014 1.8 24
Tue 12/08/2014 0.6 24
 
August 2014 Total 19.8 7 day(s)
 
Jan-Aug 2014 Total 311.0 100 day(s)
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

CRESSY
South West, Victoria
38.0297°S 143.6331°E 120m AMSL
Commenced 1898

Site search


Enter a postcode or town name for local weather, or text to search the site. » advanced search

Help with Weatherzone