Fairfax Media Network

Clunes Rainfall Reports

January 2018
icon icon icon icon
Date Rain to 9am interval
mm Hours
Mon 01/01/2018 0.0 24
Tue 02/01/2018 - -
Wed 03/01/2018 - -
Thu 04/01/2018 - -
Fri 05/01/2018 - -
Sat 06/01/2018 - -
Sun 07/01/2018 - -
Mon 08/01/2018 - -
Tue 09/01/2018 - -
Wed 10/01/2018 - -
Thu 11/01/2018 - -
Fri 12/01/2018 - -
Sat 13/01/2018 1.6 24
Sun 14/01/2018 2.2 24
 
January 2018 Total 3.8 2 day(s)
January 1880-2017 Average Total 30.7 4.4 day(s)
January 1880-2017 Wettest Total 217.2 2011
January 1880-2017 Wettest 24hr Total 96.5 8th 1897
January 1880-2017 Driest Total 0.0 1882
 
Jan-Jan 2018 Total 3.8 2 day(s)
Jan-Jan 1880-2017 Average Total 30.7 4.4 day(s)
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

CLUNES
Central, Victoria
37.3049°S 143.7776°E 332m AMSL
Commenced 1878
Display Your Local Weather

Weather News

North Island set for a soaking this week

13:34 EDT

Residents of New Zealand's North Island are expecting a wet start to the working week.

Lighting up southwest WA

11:31 EDT

Whilst northern parts of Western Australia have seen their fair share of thunderstorms recently, southwestern and southern parts of the state have seen far fewer.

Heating up in Sydney

16:59 EDT

Temperatures have been steadily climbing across the Sydney basin today, the second day of a prolonged period of heat for the region.