The page you requested requires Essential access

Stormtracker Dashboard

12 Month Rainfall

Weatherzone Essential

  • Extended Radar and Satellite
  • Extended Observation History
  • Extended Computer Models
  • Bookmarks & Custom Units

Weatherzone Pro

  • No 3rd Party Advertising
  • Extended Observation History
  • Extended Computer Models
  • Bookmarks & Custom Units
  • 12 Month Rainfall Forecast
  • Extended Daily Summaries
  • Local Lightning
  • Stormtracker
  • Layers

Lal Lal Rainfall Reports

April 2019
icon icon icon icon
Date Rain to 9am interval
mm Hours
Mon 01/04/2019 1.0 24
Tue 02/04/2019 - -
Wed 03/04/2019 - -
Thu 04/04/2019 0.2 24
Fri 05/04/2019 - -
Sat 06/04/2019 - -
Sun 07/04/2019 - -
Mon 08/04/2019 - -
Tue 09/04/2019 4.6 24
Wed 10/04/2019 1.6 24
Thu 11/04/2019 - -
 
April 2019 Total 7.4 4 day(s)
 
Jan-Apr 2019 Total 27.6 22 day(s)
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

MOORABOOL RIVER AT LAL LAL
Central, Victoria
37.6450°S 144.0411°E 0m AMSL
Commenced 1994
Display Your Local Weather

Weather News

Sydney news: Appeal to find James Dalamangas, memorial for Sri Lanka bomb victims

07:24 EST

Here's what you need to know this morning.

Hobart news: Ambulance ramping to be probed by Worksafe, as Jacqui Lambie hopes for a Senate comeback

06:36 EST

This is the Tasmania Now daily blog, bringing you updates from across the island state and beyond.

Adelaide racehorse rescue group posts urgent sale as drought-related feed shortage strikes

06:28 EST

A racehorse rescue organisation has said it is urgently looking for homes for its horses as drought-related feed shortages continue to affect stock owners across Australia.