Lal Lal Rainfall Reports

April 2019
icon icon icon icon
Date Rain to 9am interval
mm Hours
Mon 01/04/2019 1.0 24
Tue 02/04/2019 - -
Wed 03/04/2019 - -
Thu 04/04/2019 0.2 24
Fri 05/04/2019 - -
Sat 06/04/2019 - -
Sun 07/04/2019 - -
Mon 08/04/2019 - -
Tue 09/04/2019 4.6 24
Wed 10/04/2019 1.6 24
Thu 11/04/2019 - -
 
April 2019 Total 7.4 4 day(s)
 
Jan-Apr 2019 Total 27.6 22 day(s)
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

MOORABOOL RIVER AT LAL LAL
Central, Victoria
37.6450°S 144.0411°E 0m AMSL
Commenced 1994
Display Your Local Weather

Weather News

Record Breaking Rainfall for Far Western NSW

15:38 EST

Easter Sunday brought record-breaking rainfall to the Upper Western and Riverina regions of far western NSW as a trough and front duo move across the state.

Hobart news: Man pleads not guilty to Jarrod Turner killing, fabulous fagus is here

12:46 EST

This is the Tasmania Now daily blog, bringing you updates from across the island state and beyond.

Shipwrecked at Brewarrina: Drought reveals historic Wandering Jew paddle steamer

07:53 EST

Extreme drought conditions have all but dried up the Barwon River at Brewarrina in western New South Wales, and now the unprecedented dry has exposed an extraordinary piece of maritime history.