you are not logged in | login or join us

Melbourne Park Daily Summaries

November 2014
icon icon icon icon
date min to 9am anomaly max from 9am anomaly rain to 9am  
°C °C °C °C mm
Sat 01/11/2014 13.4 - 17.2 - 6.0  
Sun 02/11/2014 9.1 - 15.4 - 0.2  
Mon 03/11/2014 11.0 - 23.1 - 0.0  
Tue 04/11/2014 12.5 - 28.8 - 0.0  
Wed 05/11/2014 12.5 - 16.8 - 0.0  
Thu 06/11/2014 11.0 - 22.5 - 0.0  
Fri 07/11/2014 11.1 - 32.1 - 0.0  
Sat 08/11/2014 18.0 - 34.9 - 0.0  
Sun 09/11/2014 12.6 - 17.5 - 0.2  
Mon 10/11/2014 11.0 - 19.6 - 0.0  
Tue 11/11/2014 12.2 - 17.0 - 0.0  
Wed 12/11/2014 7.9 - 22.8 - 0.0  
Thu 13/11/2014 12.7 - 30.6 - 0.0  
Fri 14/11/2014 17.7 - 18.9 - 0.0  
Sat 15/11/2014 12.1 - 17.6 - 0.0  
Sun 16/11/2014 10.6 - 17.6 - 36.6  
Mon 17/11/2014 12.2 - 19.1 - 0.6  
Tue 18/11/2014 10.9 - 19.9 - 0.0  
Wed 19/11/2014 11.4 - 29.2 - 0.0  
Thu 20/11/2014 15.4 - 28.4 - 0.0  
Fri 21/11/2014 16.2 - 21 - 0.8  
 
November 2014 Average 12.5   22.4      
 
November 2014 Total         44.4 6 day(s)
 
Jan-Nov 2014 Total         381.2 118 day(s)
 
Highlights the coolest minimum or maximum temperature during the period.
 
Highlights the warmest minimum or maximum temperature during the period.
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

MELBOURNE (OLYMPIC PARK)
Melbourne, Victoria
37.8255°S 144.9816°E 8m AMSL
Commenced 2013

Site search


Enter a postcode or town name for local weather, or text to search the site. » advanced search

Sydney heatwave: Firefighters on high alert as temperatures soar across NSW

ABC image 17:35 EDT Firefighters have put out several grass fires around Sydney and warned that any bushfires that develop will be extremely difficult to control as temperatures hit the 40 degrees Celsius mark.

Help with Weatherzone