you are not logged in | login or join us
Essential access is required to select this date.

Ferny Creek Daily Summaries

February 2015
icon icon icon icon
date min to 9am anomaly max from 9am anomaly rain to 9am  
°C °C °C °C mm
Sun 01/02/2015 10.5 - 17.9 - 0.6  
Mon 02/02/2015 10.8 - 19.9 - 0.4  
Tue 03/02/2015 10.6 - 18.8 - 0.0  
Wed 04/02/2015 9.5 - 17.4 - 1.0  
Thu 05/02/2015 9.3 - 24.8 - 0.0  
Fri 06/02/2015 14.2 - 31.4 - 0.2  
Sat 07/02/2015 22.0 - 29.9 - 0.0  
Sun 08/02/2015 15.3 - 20.5 - 0.0  
Mon 09/02/2015 9.1 - 25.3 - 0.0  
Tue 10/02/2015 11.7 - 29.3 - 0.0  
Wed 11/02/2015 16.8 - 31.4 - 0.0  
Thu 12/02/2015 11.9 - 24.0 - 0.0  
Fri 13/02/2015 13.1 - 29.1 - 0.0  
Sat 14/02/2015 15.9 - 22.8 - 48.8  
Sun 15/02/2015 12.9 - 29.0 - 0.2  
Mon 16/02/2015 14.5 - 22.3 - 0.0  
Tue 17/02/2015 12.4 - 16.0 - 0.0  
Wed 18/02/2015 11.8 - 17.8 - 0.2  
Thu 19/02/2015 13.8 - 26.4 - 5.4  
Fri 20/02/2015 15.9 - 27.8 - 0.0  
Sat 21/02/2015 15.6 - 32.4 - 0.0  
Sun 22/02/2015 22.4 - 31.3 - 0.0  
Mon 23/02/2015 23.0 - 27.5 - 0.0  
Tue 24/02/2015 10.2 - 17.4 - 9.2  
Wed 25/02/2015 11.0 - 23.4 - 0.0  
Thu 26/02/2015 13.9 - 21.6 - 0.0  
Fri 27/02/2015 11.4 - 22 - 0.0  
 
February 2015 Average 13.7   24.3      
 
February 2015 Total         66.0 9 day(s)
 
Jan-Feb 2015 Total         145.0 23 day(s)
 
Highlights the coolest minimum or maximum temperature during the period.
 
Highlights the warmest minimum or maximum temperature during the period.
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

FERNY CREEK
Melbourne, Victoria
37.8748°S 145.3496°E 513m AMSL
Commenced 2011

Site search


Enter a postcode or town name for local weather, or text to search the site. » advanced search

Help with Weatherzone