you are not logged in | login or join us
Essential access is required to select this date.

Ferny Creek Daily Summaries

July 2014
icon icon icon icon
date min to 9am anomaly max from 9am anomaly rain to 9am  
°C °C °C °C mm
Tue 01/07/2014 4.0 - 7.8 - 16.2  
Wed 02/07/2014 6.3 - 11.8 - 1.2  
Thu 03/07/2014 5.3 - 9.7 - 0.0  
Fri 04/07/2014 5.8 - 9.4 - 0.0  
Sat 05/07/2014 6.0 - 8.2 - 2.6  
Sun 06/07/2014 6.0 - 8.0 - 15.0  
Mon 07/07/2014 6.3 - 10.0 - 14.8  
Tue 08/07/2014 6.3 - 10.4 - 0.0  
Wed 09/07/2014 4.5 - 7.9 - 1.6  
Thu 10/07/2014 3.0 - 8.9 - 18.6  
Fri 11/07/2014 3.9 - 9.9 - 8.2  
Sat 12/07/2014 3.8 - 6.9 - 12.0  
Sun 13/07/2014 1.9 - 8.2 - 7.6  
Mon 14/07/2014 4.8 - 9 - 2.4  
 
July 2014 Average 4.8   9.0      
 
July 2014 Total         100.2 11 day(s)
 
Jan-Jul 2014 Total         630.0 97 day(s)
 
Highlights the coolest minimum or maximum temperature during the period.
 
Highlights the warmest minimum or maximum temperature during the period.
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

FERNY CREEK
Melbourne, Victoria
37.8748°S 145.3496°E 513m AMSL
Commenced 2011

Site search


Enter a postcode or town name for local weather, or text to search the site. » advanced search

Help with Weatherzone