Fairfax Media Network

The page you requested requires Essential access

Stormtracker Dashboard

12 Month Rainfall

Weatherzone Essential

  • Extended Radar and Satellite
  • Extended Observation History
  • Extended Computer Models
  • Bookmarks & Custom Units

Weatherzone Pro

  • No 3rd Party Advertising
  • Extended Observation History
  • Extended Computer Models
  • Bookmarks & Custom Units
  • 12 Month Rainfall Forecast
  • Extended Daily Summaries
  • Local Lightning
  • Stormtracker
  • Layers

Rosebud Rainfall Reports

May 2017
icon icon icon icon
Date Rain to 9am interval
mm Hours
Mon 01/05/2017 0.0 -
Tue 02/05/2017 3.4 24
Wed 03/05/2017 3.4 24
Thu 04/05/2017 0.0 -
Fri 05/05/2017 0.0 -
Sat 06/05/2017 0.0 -
Sun 07/05/2017 7.4 24
Mon 08/05/2017 3.0 24
Tue 09/05/2017 0.6 24
Wed 10/05/2017 0.2 24
Thu 11/05/2017 0.0 -
Fri 12/05/2017 0.0 -
Sat 13/05/2017 0.0 -
Sun 14/05/2017 0.0 -
Mon 15/05/2017 0.6 24
Tue 16/05/2017 0.0 -
Wed 17/05/2017 0.2 24
Thu 18/05/2017 0.0 -
Fri 19/05/2017 0.0 -
Sat 20/05/2017 5.4 24
 
May 2017 Total 24.2 9 day(s)
 
Jan-May 2017 Total 301.4 46 day(s)
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

ROSEBUD (COUNTRY CLUB)
Central, Victoria
38.3775°S 144.8997°E 18m AMSL
Commenced 1927
Display Your Local Weather

Weather News

Southern swell reaches NSW early

15:29 EST

Early risers along the New South Wales coast may have been surprised to see big waves as the sun rose this morning.

Aurora australis illuminates weekend nights

14:10 EST

Aurora chasers in Tasmania and Victoria stayed up late on the weekend to catch a glimpse of the southern lights.

Brisbane weather: Fog shrouds CBD for second straight morning

09:12 EST

Brisbane has awoken to a city shrouded in fog for the second day in a row.