Yarragon South Daily Summaries

March 2019
icon icon icon icon
Date Min to 9am Anomaly Max from 9am Anomaly Rain to 9am  
°C °C °C °C mm
Fri 01/03/2019 - - - - 0.0  
Sat 02/03/2019 - - - - 0.0  
Sun 03/03/2019 - - - - 0.0  
Mon 04/03/2019 - - - - 0.0  
Tue 05/03/2019 - - - - 0.0  
Wed 06/03/2019 - - - - 6.2  
Thu 07/03/2019 - - - - 5.8  
Fri 08/03/2019 - - - - 0.0  
Sat 09/03/2019 - - - - 0.0  
Sun 10/03/2019 - - - - 0.0  
Mon 11/03/2019 - - - - 0.4  
Tue 12/03/2019 - - - - 0.0  
Wed 13/03/2019 - - - - 6.8  
Thu 14/03/2019 - - - - 0.0  
Fri 15/03/2019 - - - - 0.0  
Sat 16/03/2019 - - - - 0.0  
Sun 17/03/2019 - - - - 0.0  
Mon 18/03/2019 - - - - 0.0  
Tue 19/03/2019 - - - - 1.6  
Wed 20/03/2019 - - - - 0.0  
Thu 21/03/2019 - - - - 0.6  
Fri 22/03/2019 - - - - 0.2  
Sat 23/03/2019 - - - - 0.0  
Sun 24/03/2019 - - - - 1.0  
Mon 25/03/2019 - - - - 5.4  
Tue 26/03/2019 - - - - 2.2  
 
March 2019 Average -   -      
 
March 2019 Total         30.2 10 day(s)
 
Jan-Mar 2019 Total         71.0 29 day(s)
 
Highlights the coolest minimum or maximum temperature during the period.
 
Highlights the warmest minimum or maximum temperature during the period.
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

YARRAGON SOUTH
W & S Gippsland, Victoria
38.2741°S 146.0914°E 413m AMSL
Commenced 2009
Display Your Local Weather

Weather News

12yo Queensland boy was crushed under fallen tree that sprang upright after severe storm

19:55 EDT

A Queensland mum has described the moment she found her son crushed by a tree that suddenly sprang back into place after it fell in a severe storm in the South Burnett last year.

Fallen trees could be more dangerous than you think. Here's why

19:45 EDT

While fallen trees may be a fascinating sight, they could be more dangerous than they look.