you are not logged in | login or join us

Cabbage Tree Creek Rainfall Reports

July 2014
icon icon icon icon
date rain to 9am interval
mm hours
Tue 01/07/2014 - -
Wed 02/07/2014 - -
Thu 03/07/2014 - -
Fri 04/07/2014 - -
Sat 05/07/2014 - -
Sun 06/07/2014 4.2 24
Mon 07/07/2014 4.6 24
Tue 08/07/2014 - -
Wed 09/07/2014 - -
Thu 10/07/2014 5.4 24
Fri 11/07/2014 - -
Sat 12/07/2014 4.2 24
Sun 13/07/2014 6.4 24
Mon 14/07/2014 - -
Tue 15/07/2014 - -
Wed 16/07/2014 - -
Thu 17/07/2014 - -
Fri 18/07/2014 - -
Sat 19/07/2014 8.2 24
 
July 2014 Total 33.0 6 day(s)
 
Jan-Jul 2014 Total 579.6 55 day(s)
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

CABBAGE TREE CREEK
East Gippsland, Victoria
37.7084°S 148.7093°E 25m AMSL
Commenced 1946

Site search


Enter a postcode or town name for local weather, or text to search the site. » advanced search

Tasmanians brace for more wild weather as damage bill mounts

ABC image 21:38 EST Tasmanians are bracing for more wild weather as the state mops up from destructive storms and flash flooding in the past two days.

Help with Weatherzone