Fairfax Media Network

Bonang Rainfall Reports

April 2018
icon icon icon icon
Date Rain to 9am interval
mm Hours
Sun 01/04/2018 0.0 -
Mon 02/04/2018 0.0 -
Tue 03/04/2018 0.0 -
Wed 04/04/2018 0.0 -
Thu 05/04/2018 0.0 -
Fri 06/04/2018 0.0 -
Sat 07/04/2018 0.0 -
Sun 08/04/2018 0.0 -
Mon 09/04/2018 0.0 -
Tue 10/04/2018 0.0 -
Wed 11/04/2018 0.0 -
Thu 12/04/2018 0.0 -
Fri 13/04/2018 0.0 -
Sat 14/04/2018 4.0 24
Sun 15/04/2018 1.4 24
Mon 16/04/2018 0.4 24
Tue 17/04/2018 0.0 -
Wed 18/04/2018 0.0 -
Thu 19/04/2018 0.0 -
Fri 20/04/2018 0.0 -
Sat 21/04/2018 0.0 -
Sun 22/04/2018 0.0 -
Mon 23/04/2018 0.0 -
Tue 24/04/2018 0.0 -
Wed 25/04/2018 0.0 -
Thu 26/04/2018 0.0 -
Fri 27/04/2018 0.0 -
Sat 28/04/2018 0.0 -
Sun 29/04/2018 0.0 -
Mon 30/04/2018 0.0 -
 
April 2018 Total 5.8 3 day(s)
 
Jan-Apr 2018 Total 101.4 21 day(s)
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

BONANG
East Gippsland, Victoria
37.1712°S 148.7228°E 673m AMSL
Commenced 1887
Display Your Local Weather

Weather News

Young farmers taught 'drought driving' skills as country roads plagued by millions of 'roos

11:32 EST

An initiative by Hay Inc in the New South Wales Riverina town of Hay is teaching young farmers life-saving 'drought driving' lessons on how to drive when faced with kangaroos on the road.

Frost blankets central and eastern Australia

09:01 EST

Parts of Queensland experienced their lowest temperature in more than a decade on Tuesday morning as frost blanketed central and eastern Australia.

Frosty start to Tuesday

17:18 EST

Cold air, clear skies and light winds will cause widespread frost across multiple states and territories on Tuesday morning.