Fairfax Media Network

The page you requested requires Essential access

Stormtracker Dashboard

12 Month Rainfall

Weatherzone Essential

  • Extended Radar and Satellite
  • Extended Observation History
  • Extended Computer Models
  • Bookmarks & Custom Units

Weatherzone Pro

  • No 3rd Party Advertising
  • Extended Observation History
  • Extended Computer Models
  • Bookmarks & Custom Units
  • 12 Month Rainfall Forecast
  • Extended Daily Summaries
  • Local Lightning
  • Stormtracker
  • Layers

Kithbrook Rainfall Reports

February 2017
icon icon icon icon
Date Rain to 9am interval
mm Hours
Wed 01/02/2017 - -
Thu 02/02/2017 - -
Fri 03/02/2017 - -
Sat 04/02/2017 - -
Sun 05/02/2017 1.8 24
Mon 06/02/2017 8.4 24
Tue 07/02/2017 0.0 24
Wed 08/02/2017 0.0 24
Thu 09/02/2017 0.0 24
Fri 10/02/2017 1.4 24
Sat 11/02/2017 0.0 24
Sun 12/02/2017 0.0 24
Mon 13/02/2017 0.0 24
Tue 14/02/2017 0.0 24
Wed 15/02/2017 0.0 24
Thu 16/02/2017 0.0 24
Fri 17/02/2017 0.0 24
Sat 18/02/2017 0.0 24
Sun 19/02/2017 0.0 24
Mon 20/02/2017 0.0 24
Tue 21/02/2017 0.0 24
 
February 2017 Total 11.6 3 day(s)
 
Jan-Feb 2017 Total 72.6 9 day(s)
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

KITHBROOK (BALQUHAIN)
Northern Country, Victoria
36.8206°S 145.7050°E 580m AMSL
Commenced 1997
Display Your Local Weather

Weather News

Cyclonic rain brings crocodiles 250 metres from homes in Queensland's gulf

18:50 EDT

While many Gulf of Carpentaria residents rejoiced at the thorough drenching , others are glancing over their shoulders with a sense of fear.

Sparks fly for southern parts of WA overnight

12:21 EDT

An impressive area of thunderstorms swept across the southwest of the country last night.

Canberra's coldest February morning on record

09:58 EDT

The nation's capital has rewritten the record books this morning, producing a May-like morning in February.