you are not logged in | login or join us
Essential access is required to select this date.

Strathbogie Rainfall Reports

September 2014
icon icon icon icon
date rain to 9am interval
mm hours
Mon 01/09/2014 0.0 24
Tue 02/09/2014 20.4 24
Wed 03/09/2014 0.8 24
Thu 04/09/2014 0.2 24
Fri 05/09/2014 0.0 24
Sat 06/09/2014 0.2 24
Sun 07/09/2014 0.0 24
Mon 08/09/2014 0.0 24
Tue 09/09/2014 13.4 24
Wed 10/09/2014 7.0 24
Thu 11/09/2014 0.2 24
Fri 12/09/2014 1.4 24
Sat 13/09/2014 0.0 24
Sun 14/09/2014 0.0 24
Mon 15/09/2014 0.2 24
Tue 16/09/2014 0.0 24
Wed 17/09/2014 2.2 24
Thu 18/09/2014 0.0 24
Fri 19/09/2014 0.4 24
Sat 20/09/2014 0.2 24
 
September 2014 Total 46.6 12 day(s)
 
Jan-Sep 2014 Total 667.0 122 day(s)
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

SEVEN CREEKS AT STRATHBOGIE
Northern Country, Victoria
36.8628°S 145.7333°E 470m AMSL
Commenced 1997

Site search


Enter a postcode or town name for local weather, or text to search the site. » advanced search

Help with Weatherzone