Fairfax Media Network

Tangambalanga Ne Dairy Rainfall Reports

August 2015
icon icon icon icon
Date Rain to 9am interval
mm Hours
Sat 01/08/2015 - -
Sun 02/08/2015 - -
Mon 03/08/2015 32.6 72
Tue 04/08/2015 0.4 24
Wed 05/08/2015 4.2 24
Thu 06/08/2015 2.0 24
Fri 07/08/2015 1.2 24
Sat 08/08/2015 0.0 -
Sun 09/08/2015 0.0 -
Mon 10/08/2015 0.0 -
Tue 11/08/2015 1.8 24
Wed 12/08/2015 0.0 -
Thu 13/08/2015 0.0 -
Fri 14/08/2015 0.0 -
Sat 15/08/2015 0.0 -
Sun 16/08/2015 0.0 -
Mon 17/08/2015 0.0 -
Tue 18/08/2015 4.0 24
Wed 19/08/2015 0.0 -
Thu 20/08/2015 0.0 -
Fri 21/08/2015 0.0 -
Sat 22/08/2015 - -
Sun 23/08/2015 - -
Mon 24/08/2015 2.4 72
Tue 25/08/2015 30.2 24
Wed 26/08/2015 18.0 24
Thu 27/08/2015 10.6 24
 
August 2015 Total 107.4 11 day(s)
 
Jan-Aug 2015 Total 585.6 53 day(s)
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

TANGAMBALANGA NE DAIRY
North East, Victoria
36.2509°S 147.0263°E 173m AMSL
Commenced 1894
Display Your Local Weather

Weather News

Shoalhaven oyster farmers face hundreds of thousands of dollars in losses as floods wash away salinity

13:36 EST

Oyster farms flooded in this week's downpour at Greenwell Point on the New South Wales south coast could lose hundreds of thousands of dollars' worth of oysters.

Police rescue motorists stranded in heavy snowfall in Tasmania's south

12:56 EST

Snow has affected some roads in Tasmania's south, prompting police to warn drivers to use extreme caution after a number of motorists were left stranded on Friday night.

Wild weather for the Southwest

12:13 EST

A strong cold front is moving across the Southwest bringing gusty winds, heavy rain and the chance of some severe thunderstorms.