Fairfax Media Network

Tangambalanga Ne Dairy Rainfall Reports

July 2016
icon icon icon icon
Date Rain to 9am interval
mm Hours
Fri 01/07/2016 11.0 24
Sat 02/07/2016 - -
Sun 03/07/2016 - -
Mon 04/07/2016 2.2 72
Tue 05/07/2016 0.6 24
Wed 06/07/2016 8.2 24
Thu 07/07/2016 0.0 -
Fri 08/07/2016 0.8 24
Sat 09/07/2016 - -
Sun 10/07/2016 - -
Mon 11/07/2016 28.2 72
Tue 12/07/2016 1.2 24
Wed 13/07/2016 9.0 24
Thu 14/07/2016 0.0 24
Fri 15/07/2016 0.0 24
Sat 16/07/2016 0.0 -
Sun 17/07/2016 0.0 -
Mon 18/07/2016 0.0 -
Tue 19/07/2016 6.4 24
Wed 20/07/2016 0.0 -
Thu 21/07/2016 0.6 24
Fri 22/07/2016 9.2 24
Sat 23/07/2016 - -
Sun 24/07/2016 - -
Mon 25/07/2016 54.8 72
Tue 26/07/2016 11.8 24
Wed 27/07/2016 13.0 24
Thu 28/07/2016 1.4 24
Fri 29/07/2016 2.4 24
 
July 2016 Total 160.8 16 day(s)
 
Jan-Jul 2016 Total 543.5 56 day(s)
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

TANGAMBALANGA NE DAIRY
North East, Victoria
36.2509°S 147.0263°E 173m AMSL
Commenced 1894
Display Your Local Weather

Weather News

Work continues to remediate flooded Myer redevelopment site

08:47 EST

Further attempts will be made today to secure the flooded Myer redevelopment site in Hobart's central business district.

Wet weather sees water allocations increase but waterlogging also on the rise

18:18 EST

South Australian River Murray irrigators have seen their second water allocation increase within a month.

Cut-off low on the cards for east coast

17:39 EST

Southeastern Australia is in for a wooly few days next week as forecast models begin to jump on the cut-off low bandwagon.