Fairfax Media Network

Tangambalanga Ne Dairy Rainfall Reports

September 2016
icon icon icon icon
Date Rain to 9am interval
mm Hours
Thu 01/09/2016 1.0 24
Fri 02/09/2016 0.0 -
Sat 03/09/2016 - -
Sun 04/09/2016 - -
Mon 05/09/2016 30.4 72
Tue 06/09/2016 0.0 -
Wed 07/09/2016 0.0 -
Thu 08/09/2016 0.0 -
Fri 09/09/2016 0.0 -
Sat 10/09/2016 0.0 -
Sun 11/09/2016 0.0 -
Mon 12/09/2016 0.0 -
Tue 13/09/2016 24.4 24
Wed 14/09/2016 11.6 24
Thu 15/09/2016 14.0 24
Fri 16/09/2016 2.8 24
Sat 17/09/2016 - -
Sun 18/09/2016 - -
Mon 19/09/2016 10.4 72
Tue 20/09/2016 0.0 -
Wed 21/09/2016 14.8 24
Thu 22/09/2016 0.6 24
 
September 2016 Total 110.0 9 day(s)
 
Jan-Sep 2016 Total 761.8 75 day(s)
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

TANGAMBALANGA NE DAIRY
North East, Victoria
36.2509°S 147.0263°E 173m AMSL
Commenced 1894
Display Your Local Weather

Weather News

Thieves steal SES steel sandbags container during Adelaide flooding event

12:59 EST

Thieves cut a chain and stole a two-metre steel tub weighing 70 kilograms from the Noarlunga SES just hours after Adelaide's recent flooding, it has been revealed.

NSW weather: Lachlan River peaks in heavy Forbes flooding; SES continuing to monitor situation

11:26 EST

Forbes' Lachlan River in central west New South Wales has peaked, the State Emergency Service says, with at least .

Lachlan River flooding to last weeks

11:12 EST

Major flooding will continue to affect central western New South Wales well into October, with another round of rain imminent.