you are not logged in | login or join us

Boort Rainfall Reports

November 2014
icon icon icon icon
date rain to 9am interval
mm hours
Sat 01/11/2014 - -
Sun 02/11/2014 - -
Mon 03/11/2014 1.5 72
Tue 04/11/2014 - -
Wed 05/11/2014 - -
Thu 06/11/2014 - -
Fri 07/11/2014 - -
Sat 08/11/2014 - -
Sun 09/11/2014 - -
Mon 10/11/2014 - -
Tue 11/11/2014 - -
Wed 12/11/2014 - -
Thu 13/11/2014 - -
Fri 14/11/2014 - -
Sat 15/11/2014 - -
Sun 16/11/2014 - -
Mon 17/11/2014 25.4 72
Tue 18/11/2014 - -
Wed 19/11/2014 - -
Thu 20/11/2014 - -
Fri 21/11/2014 - -
Sat 22/11/2014 - -
Sun 23/11/2014 - -
Mon 24/11/2014 4.4 72
Tue 25/11/2014 6.0 24
 
November 2014 Total 37.3 4 day(s)
November 1881-2013 Average Total 32.4 5.1 day(s)
November 1881-2013 Wettest Total 142.8 1887
November 1881-2013 Wettest 24hr Total 74.9 5th 1887
November 1881-2013 Driest Total 0.8 1911
 
Jan-Nov 2014 Total 279.1 61 day(s)
Jan-Nov 1881-2013 Average Total 362.9 72.1 day(s)
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

BOORT
Northern Country, Victoria
36.1160°S 143.7229°E 103m AMSL
Commenced 1881

Site search


Enter a postcode or town name for local weather, or text to search the site. » advanced search

Help with Weatherzone