you are not logged in | login or join us
Essential access is required to select this date.

Perisher Valley Daily Summaries

December 2014
icon icon icon icon
date min to 9am anomaly max from 9am anomaly rain to 9am  
°C °C °C °C mm
Mon 01/12/2014 7.0 - 20.3 - 7.6  
Tue 02/12/2014 7.0 - 18.4 - 7.2  
Wed 03/12/2014 5.8 - 17.1 - 0.0  
Thu 04/12/2014 10.4 - 16.9 - 27.6  
Fri 05/12/2014 7.0 - 18.0 - 0.0  
Sat 06/12/2014 8.7 - 16.9 - 18.4  
Sun 07/12/2014 6.2 - 12.9 - 128.0  
Mon 08/12/2014 8.3 - 14.4 - 0.2  
Tue 09/12/2014 7.0 - 19.3 - 1.6  
Wed 10/12/2014 6.9 - 19.4 - 0.0  
Thu 11/12/2014 5.6 - 9.6 - 42.0  
Fri 12/12/2014 3.9 - 11.9 - 17.6  
Sat 13/12/2014 -1.6 - 17.2 - 0.0  
Sun 14/12/2014 7.4 - 17.6 - 0.0  
Mon 15/12/2014 3.4 - 20.4 - 0.0  
Tue 16/12/2014 8.9 - 19.4 - 10.0  
Wed 17/12/2014 3.0 - 17.5 - 0.0  
Thu 18/12/2014 0.9 - 13.8 - 0.0  
Fri 19/12/2014 -1.7 - 13 - 0.0  
 
December 2014 Average 5.5   16.5      
 
December 2014 Total         260.2 10 day(s)
 
Jan-Dec 2014 Total         2093.6 147 day(s)
 
Highlights the coolest minimum or maximum temperature during the period.
 
Highlights the warmest minimum or maximum temperature during the period.
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

PERISHER VALLEY AWS
Snowy Mountains, New South Wales/ACT
36.4069°S 148.4055°E 1738m AMSL
Commenced 2010

Site search


Enter a postcode or town name for local weather, or text to search the site. » advanced search

Help with Weatherzone