you are not logged in | login or join us

Perisher Valley Rainfall Reports

July 2014
icon icon icon icon
date rain to 9am interval
mm hours
Tue 01/07/2014 0.4 24
Wed 02/07/2014 0.8 24
Thu 03/07/2014 0.0 24
Fri 04/07/2014 0.0 24
Sat 05/07/2014 10.4 24
Sun 06/07/2014 15.4 24
Mon 07/07/2014 0.4 24
Tue 08/07/2014 0.0 24
Wed 09/07/2014 0.2 24
Thu 10/07/2014 25.4 24
Fri 11/07/2014 2.8 24
Sat 12/07/2014 5.8 24
Sun 13/07/2014 4.4 24
Mon 14/07/2014 0.0 24
Tue 15/07/2014 0.0 24
Wed 16/07/2014 14.4 24
Thu 17/07/2014 16.6 24
Fri 18/07/2014 20.4 24
Sat 19/07/2014 0.0 24
Sun 20/07/2014 0.0 24
Mon 21/07/2014 0.0 24
Tue 22/07/2014 0.0 24
Wed 23/07/2014 0.0 24
 
July 2014 Total 117.4 13 day(s)
 
Jan-Jul 2014 Total 1212.6 92 day(s)
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

PERISHER VALLEY AWS
Snowy Mountains, New South Wales/ACT
36.4069°S 148.4055°E 1738m AMSL
Commenced 2010

Site search


Enter a postcode or town name for local weather, or text to search the site. » advanced search

The end of the cold nights for Melbourne

20:10 EST Melbourne Airport hadn't experienced a colder night since 1997, as the mercury plummeted to -0.4 degrees early this morning.

Help with Weatherzone