Fairfax Media Network

The page you requested requires Essential access

Stormtracker Dashboard

12 Month Rainfall

Weatherzone Essential

  • Extended Radar and Satellite
  • Extended Observation History
  • Extended Computer Models
  • Bookmarks & Custom Units

Weatherzone Pro

  • No 3rd Party Advertising
  • Extended Observation History
  • Extended Computer Models
  • Bookmarks & Custom Units
  • 12 Month Rainfall Forecast
  • Extended Daily Summaries
  • Local Lightning
  • Stormtracker
  • Layers

Dalgety Rainfall Reports

February 2017
icon icon icon icon
Date Rain to 9am interval
mm Hours
Wed 01/02/2017 - -
Thu 02/02/2017 - -
Fri 03/02/2017 - -
Sat 04/02/2017 - -
Sun 05/02/2017 - -
Mon 06/02/2017 7.8 24
Tue 07/02/2017 11.0 24
Wed 08/02/2017 - -
Thu 09/02/2017 - -
Fri 10/02/2017 - -
Sat 11/02/2017 - -
Sun 12/02/2017 3.4 24
Mon 13/02/2017 5.5 24
 
February 2017 Total 27.7 4 day(s)
 
Jan-Feb 2017 Total 46.6 8 day(s)
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

DALGETY (HAMILTON ST)
Snowy Mountains, New South Wales/ACT
36.5030°S 148.8404°E 775m AMSL
Commenced 1896
Display Your Local Weather

Weather News

Biggest rain since last winter soaking NSW coast

15:26 EDT

Parts of the New South Wales coast are in for their biggest downpours since last winter, bringing a much needed drink to gardens and parks but also causing some flooding.

Adelaide to welcome autumn with heatwave

13:05 EDT

After a respite from intense summer heat over the last couple of weeks, Adelaide is set to sizzle once again.

Warmer seas give east coast rain a helping hand

15:19 EDT

If you wanted to stay a bit warmer today, a dip in the ocean is probably your best bet, despite the rain.