you are not logged in | login or join us
Essential access is required to select this date.

Yass Daily Summaries

January 2015
icon icon icon icon
date min to 9am anomaly max from 9am anomaly rain to 9am  
°C °C °C °C mm
Thu 01/01/2015 - - 33.2 - 0.0  
Fri 02/01/2015 10.9 - - - 0.0  
Sat 03/01/2015 - - - - -  
Sun 04/01/2015 - - 35.5 - -  
Mon 05/01/2015 12.5 - 29.0 - 2.6  
Tue 06/01/2015 17.5 - 31.1 - 5.0  
Wed 07/01/2015 16.1 - 32.5 - 0.0  
Thu 08/01/2015 14.5 - 34.0 - 0.0  
Fri 09/01/2015 17.0 - - - 26.2  
Sat 10/01/2015 - - - - -  
Sun 11/01/2015 - - 32.5 - -  
Mon 12/01/2015 15.5 - 24.4 - 28.0  
Tue 13/01/2015 14.7 - 26.6 - 0.0  
Wed 14/01/2015 17.7 - 23.0 - 21.7  
Thu 15/01/2015 13.5 - 26.5 - 0.6  
Fri 16/01/2015 11.5 - - - 0.0  
Sat 17/01/2015 - - - - 0.0  
Sun 18/01/2015 - - 28.0 - 0.0  
Mon 19/01/2015 9.5 - 24.0 - 0.0  
Tue 20/01/2015 14.5 - 26.5 - 0.0  
Wed 21/01/2015 16.5 - 29.0 - 0.5  
Thu 22/01/2015 16.0 - 31.0 - 0.0  
Fri 23/01/2015 14.5 - - - 0.0  
Sat 24/01/2015 - - - - -  
Sun 25/01/2015 - - - - -  
 
January 2015 Average 14.5   29.2      
 
January 2015 Total         84.6 7 day(s)
 
Jan-Jan 2015 Total         84.6 7 day(s)
 
Highlights the coolest minimum or maximum temperature during the period.
 
Highlights the warmest minimum or maximum temperature during the period.
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

YASS (RURAL FIRE SERVICE)
Southern Tablelands, New South Wales/ACT
34.8225°S 148.9079°E 498m AMSL
Commenced 2011

Site search


Enter a postcode or town name for local weather, or text to search the site. » advanced search

Help with Weatherzone