Fairfax Media Network

Hillview Rainfall Reports

July 2016
icon icon icon icon
Date Rain to 9am interval
mm Hours
Fri 01/07/2016 0.0 24
Sat 02/07/2016 0.0 24
Sun 03/07/2016 0.0 24
Mon 04/07/2016 0.0 24
Tue 05/07/2016 2.0 24
Wed 06/07/2016 4.0 24
Thu 07/07/2016 9.0 24
Fri 08/07/2016 2.0 24
Sat 09/07/2016 0.0 24
Sun 10/07/2016 0.0 24
Mon 11/07/2016 1.0 24
Tue 12/07/2016 0.0 24
Wed 13/07/2016 2.0 24
Thu 14/07/2016 0.0 24
Fri 15/07/2016 0.0 24
Sat 16/07/2016 0.0 24
Sun 17/07/2016 0.0 24
Mon 18/07/2016 0.0 24
Tue 19/07/2016 0.0 24
Wed 20/07/2016 5.0 24
Thu 21/07/2016 2.0 24
Fri 22/07/2016 0.0 24
Sat 23/07/2016 8.0 24
Sun 24/07/2016 1.0 24
Mon 25/07/2016 2.0 24
 
July 2016 Total 38.0 11 day(s)
 
Jan-Jul 2016 Total 435.0 50 day(s)
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

HILLVIEW (SHOALHAVEN RIVER)
Southern Tablelands, New South Wales/ACT
35.2000°S 149.9550°E 550m AMSL
Commenced 1991
Display Your Local Weather

Weather News

More stormy weather expected for Victoria

14:28 EST

Damaging winds are forecast to affect Victoria for the second time in two days as a cold front moves into the Bight.

A few days of relief on the way for SA

14:16 EST

As the last in a string of cold fronts makes its way across southern South Australia, a high pressure ridge will calm the skies until the weekend.

Adelaide weather: Flood watch for Hills, Sealink ferries cancelled as cold front approaches SA

12:35 EST

A flood watch is current in the Mount Lofty Ranges near Adelaide as another cold front approaches the region.